Reviews for: Charlie's Gourmet Garlic Farm

Average Review:

6 reviews



No more colds or flu
By: Katherine Szerdy    (Jul 19, 2010)

I eat a clove of Charlies Gourmet Garlic every day. Not only is it tasty, but it keeps my immune system strong! I highly recommend visiting their farm, too! Once I found out that most of the garlic sold in grocery stores comes from China, I ONLY buy from Charlies Gourmet Garlic farm!!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful
By: Thomas Reed    (Nov 20, 2009)

One taste of Charlie's garlic and you won't want to buy it from the store again! It's very good and a bargain to boot! Although we live right around the corner, I would be willing to drive much further for this garlic. This was a great find!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



A RARE FIND!!!
By: Chad Buckley    (Oct 28, 2009)

Occasionally in life you get to meet an incredible individual and have the privilege of sharing some moments of time with them. Charlie is definitely one of those rare gems in this world. By far this garlic is the best I have had. I tried the four different types they had left and all of them were excellent. I am just afraid that they will be sold out of everything soon and have to wait until next July to get more! I did try some of the smaller bulbs as well and they were very Bold in flavor. I am experimenting with baking the small ones with a healthy dose of olive oil and salt and so far I am excited at the results. Delicious!

This is a must see farm! The children were having a blast in the park-like setting! This was the highlight of my month! The colors were brilliant and it just was a great all around experience!

Have Fun! Leave us a couple to buy on our next trip! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Charles Feldman says:    (Nov 25, 2009)

It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again next season.



We came for garlic
By: Avery Sheer    (Oct 23, 2009)

I'm a 13 year old student at Hudson Middle School. As students we are challenged to expand our horizons. When I met the Fieldman's my life was forever changed. From Mr. and Mrs Feldman I received knowledge and guidance as to nature, gardening, family, and responsibility towards others. I was introduced to a wonderful family whose concept about life and garlic was the medium that taught me about responsibility. generosity, work ethic, and giving to others without expecting anything in return. If you lucky enough to meet there son Will and his wife you will truly understand why this is so special. There are not enough star's offered to rate this experience.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Charles Feldman says:    (Oct 24, 2009)

Thank you so much for your kind review on our garlic farm.



GARLIC and so much more
By: Stephen Sheer    (Oct 23, 2009)

Chuck and Marge Feldman are real people living and giving from there land and so much more. The quality and generosity was way beyond our expectations. The enriching experience will change your life and your health. People that are the real deal need to be supported, there are no pretensions here just honesty.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Charles Feldman says:    (Oct 24, 2009)

We want to thank you for all your kindness you have shown us since we have met.



HIGHEST QUALITYAND BEST VALUE GARLIC I'VE EVER TASTED!!!!!!!
By: Katherine Szerdy    (Oct 14, 2009)

I am a regular customer of the Feldman's "Charlie's Gourmet Garlic"--it is the best in the area for cooking and eating raw! Mrs. Feldman even offers recipes which she has created on her own to her customers! The value far outweighs any organic garlic in the NE Ohio area!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Charles Feldman says:    (Oct 17, 2009)

Thank you for the kind review. Marge Feldman