Reviews for: Cross Farms

Average Review:

6 reviews



Excellent service
By: Maria Ward    (Dec 24, 2012)

What beautiful duck eggs the flavor better then chicken eggs my family loves them. they arrived in excellent condition so well packaged none broken I will order again

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Duck Eggs
By: Darrin Churchwell    (Jul 13, 2011)

Very pleased with the service i got from Cross Farms. Great comunication, really fast shipping. Ordered them on a Sunday, and recieved them on Tuesday, of the same week, Awsome!!! Darrin Bossier City, La.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great company/Great eggs
By: Robin Pigg    (Feb 2, 2011)

Cross Farms is a wonderful company. Eggs arrive on time and in great condition every time. The 3 month subscription is a wonderful addition. No hassles! They just arrive at my door on the 3rd week of the month. You don't have to plan when to order.

Great Job! Keep up the good work. Robin Pigg

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Summer Special Retail Duck Eggs; Cross Farms
By:    (Jun 26, 2010)

I am really pleased with this product. The eggs were fresh and packaged so carefully. I was impressed at the care taken to ensure the eggs arrived in perfect shape. The price is the most competitive that I have found at this time in my search for duck eggs. I live in Ohio and can't find any here. The service is great, and I have been given information about my order very promptly so I know when to expect the eggs and can plan accordingly. It's easier than going to a Farmer's Market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Cherry Cross says:    (Jul 18, 2011)

Great company/Great eggs By: Robin Pigg (Feb 2, 2011) Cross Farms is a wonderful company. Eggs arrive on time and in great condition every time. The 3 month subscription is a wonderful addition. No hassles! They just arrive at my door on the 3rd week of the month. You don't have to plan when to order. Great Job! Keep up the good work. Robin Pigg

Cherry Cross says:    (Jul 18, 2011)

By: Darrin Churchwell (Jul 12, 2011) Very pleased with the service i got from Cross Farms. Great comunication, really fast shipping. Ordered them on a Sunday, and recieved them on Tuesday, of the same week, Awsome!!! Darrin Bossier City, La.



Excellent eggs, packaging and service
By: Namita Lall    (Jul 9, 2009)

I have been getting duck eggs from Cross farm for a while. Every time I get clean nice eggs. The packaging is very intelligently done and I get the eggs much faster. I love their friendly service .

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Best price and service we've found
By: David Hattz    (Jun 25, 2009)

Cross Farms provided a fair shipping price and excellent service. Delivery was quick and not one egg was broken! We have ordered many duck eggs from a variety of places and have had breakage in every delivery. Thanks for making my life easier!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review