Reviews for: Morgan County Farmers' Market Association, Indiana

Average Review:

12 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rebecca S.    (Aug 9, 2009)

Homegrown local produce and numerous other products that are offered, are worth supporting!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dave H.    (Aug 9, 2009)

Great locally grown produce, music, and just a fun place to spend on a Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Natalie V.    (Aug 9, 2009)

My sister and brother-in-law show up every weekend to sell their home grown veggies and other goodies. They love doing it so this vote is for them!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Stacey P.    (Aug 9, 2009)

The market master works very hard to make this a success. Visiting the vendors each week is like visiting with old friends. Location is awesome - easy access to restaurants and antique stores so people can make it one stop shopping without having to move their cars.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: bert W.    (Aug 9, 2009)

When on a trip back to Martinsville visiting my family, I visited the market and found it to be very profesionally run with a nice layout and great vendors. I plan on being back in September and will visit again. Good luck and keep it going.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: joby A.    (Aug 9, 2009)

i think the people that do the farmers' market are doing it for a good cause. so keep doing what your doing YEE HAW!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ruby C.    (Aug 9, 2009)

Fruits and vegetables from this local market are always fresh and healthful. It also gives our farmers an outlet for showing their skills. Keep it up!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jennifer M.    (Aug 9, 2009)

I support the Morgan County Farmers Market because it brings life back into the downtown area while offering fresh fruits, vegetables and a wide variety of specialty items such as honey, herbs and soaps!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review