Reviews for: Clifton Springs Farmers Market

Average Review:

18 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carla R.    (Aug 16, 2009)

Excellent addition to the town and a great opportunity to support the local community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: elda I.    (Jul 30, 2009)

I was there last friday getting all my veggies for the weekend party i had, and i can just state "that everyhing tastes amazing",according to my friends. Please keep up the good work.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dawn G.    (Jul 21, 2009)

Wow! What a wonderful market! A great range of vendors and the music is great! Being on a friday works well, so i can buy fresh veggies and fruit for my weekend entertaining. Its certainly the best market around!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Heidi O.    (Jul 20, 2009)

Clifton Springs market is truely the best market around! It has a great variety of different fruits and veg for sale. Not to mention all the other delights! The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The music is a wonderful addition! This is a must for every visitor! Well done Clifton Springs!!!! I'll certainly be back each week!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: claire H.    (Jul 19, 2009)

A farmers market is somewhere where the community can get together to support one another and also enjoy each others produce. Clifton springs farmers market is brilliant!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth H.    (Jul 19, 2009)

I love clifton springs market!!!!!! It is the only place to buy your fruit and veg from!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Deann J.    (Jul 16, 2009)

it's really exciting to finally have a farmer's market in Clifton Springs. All of the vendors are very nice and there is a wide selection of items - surprising that no one has mentioned the great prices on plants for my yard !

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Heidi G.    (Jul 15, 2009)

Clifton Springs farmers market is a great place to pick up fresh local produce and meat. The market has a wide range of vendors selling, fresh produce,honey, wine, maple syrup, plants, flowers, compost, organic products and more! The market has live music, free mini chair massages, wine tasting ang more! A great market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review