Reviews for: Bluegrass Farmers' Market

Average Review:

20 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jill H.    (Jun 25, 2009)

The farmers are all so friendly, the goods are so fresh and excellent, it is just a wonderful place to shop!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

We're all so glad that you enjoy your market experience...we work hard so that you have nothing but the best!



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Beverly D.    (Jun 25, 2009)

While visiting some friends we made a stop by the market...LOVED it. Wonderful!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

We hope you visit us again!



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara G.    (Jun 24, 2009)

locally grown produce,very helpful friendly vendors and ease of shopping. It is a great experience.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

I'm so glad the you noticed how easy it is to park and shop at our market. Thank you for the kind comments.



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marjorie S.    (Jun 24, 2009)

When I have visited there, the products were great and the farmers/vendors very friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

Thank you very much, we strive to bring our customers only the freshest and the best....and a smile is free! :)



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Vicki W.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I support Bluegrass Farmers Market because it's a important aspect of a community. Local farmers are the best option for buying fresh produce. The market is a win-win situation!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

Wow, thank you. Love the win-win situation because that's what we are trying to provide for our customers and farmers alike!



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Linda M.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Bluegrass Farmers Market is a true farmers' market--lots of interaction with the farmers and the customers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

Thank you, we think it's nice to be able to shop with an actual grower who knows the difference between a "potato" and "Wisconsin Superior" spud!



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: bitsy T.    (Jun 23, 2009)

My cousin is a producer and I support her and all her hard work, and the products are fresh out of local gardens, not off the produce docks here in Lexington.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

Thank you very much, you apparently know how much work goes into bringing farm fresh items to the market. Our farmers work darn hard to provide the very best and you understand that. We appreciate it!



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michelle H.    (Jun 23, 2009)

I love the produce and flowers I get at the Farmers Market and everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Karin Rasmussen says:    (Jul 14, 2009)

Thanks for mentioning the flowers. They bring color and beautiful scents to our market. :)