Reviews for: Central New York Regional Farmers Market

Average Review:

23 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: AnnMarie T.    (Sep 17, 2009)

The smells. the colors, the sounds all contribute to a wonderful experience involved in the interaction between people and products. It's a meley of people and products highlighting the diversity of the farming as well as the diverse cultures which thrive in the Central New York, Syracuse Metroloplitan area.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathleen B.    (Sep 17, 2009)

IT IS A GREAT PLACE...LOTS OF GREAT PRODUCE AND PLANTS...ALSO HONEY AND CHEESES MADE LOCAL...AND FRIENDLY FARMERS!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Penny G.    (Aug 6, 2009)

They have great frest vegtables and fruits. Just love shopping there. Oh and very friendly people. Thank you so much local farmers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tori B.    (Jul 22, 2009)

CNY farmers market is a weekend must for my family. We stock up on delicious local produce for the week and enjoy the best doughnuts in the whole wide world! It is a place where we always run into friends and where we become inspired to try a new food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Masha J.    (Jul 22, 2009)

It's huge, the mix of people that come out make it feel like a melting pot, and getting to talk to the people that grow your food is priceless! Not to mention supporting local economy and green healthy veggie livin'!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Pat H.    (Jul 17, 2009)

We are very fortunate to have this fantastic market in our city. The produce, flowers, etc. are always fresh and we are certainly supporting the local economy by buying locally.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth G.    (Jul 13, 2009)

I love the fresh fruits and vegetables and more advantageous/convenient to buy from local farmers than growing my own....:)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Melissa F.    (Jun 26, 2009)

It's a great farmer's market, open year round selling what's in season at the time, and even has a flea market on Sundays.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review