Reviews for: Downtown Canton Farmers Market

Average Review:

50 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kelly W.    (Sep 4, 2009)

This farmers market not only gives an outlet for local produce, but for other local businesses and local music and art. Canton is pioneering the way to make local items available to everyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Wanda F.    (Aug 25, 2009)

It is very well organized, it is well organized and vendors have a variety of items to purchase.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Brenda M.    (Aug 20, 2009)

First time vendor and everyone from Ginger on down to every vendor have been just wonderfully helpful to me......love going every Saturday morn to sell my product and to buy all the good produce every Saturday.....Especially enjoy meeting all the wonderful people of Canton........

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sue W.    (Aug 20, 2009)

The variety of produce and handcrafts is terrific! It's close to home and I go every week. Ginger is a great organizer. Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jim G.    (Aug 20, 2009)

Down home feeling with friendly faces everywhere. Great support from local government and very helpful officials running the show. Lots of shoppers ready to buy your products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Richard K.    (Aug 18, 2009)

We are a community, we support are local growers and they support us with natural locally grown products. Friendly people (isn't everyone in GA), convient, fresh products and good prices. A fun place to buy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Camille G.    (Aug 18, 2009)

Just the words "Farmers Market" brings a vision of small town living where everyone looks out for each other. So, to have our very own Canton Farmer's Market, where we have fresh, homegrown, or homemade items, is wonderful. Canton Farmer's Market vendors are always helpful and did I mention FRESH food? Pass me the corn please.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: nancy H.    (Aug 18, 2009)

I support Downtown Canton Farmer's Market because living in this small town , we have to come together and support as one to continue to grow.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review