Reviews for: Downtown Canton Farmers Market

Average Review:

50 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: maryann H.    (Aug 9, 2009)

It is run very smoothly and all products sold are homegrown. Ginger, who runs the market is very accommodating and helps all the vendors to display their products in a professional and friendly manner. The Canton Farmer's Market is truly a fun place to shop for fresh homegrown, homemade products. I am a vendor there and all the vendors help each other. The vendors have become my family away from home. I so hope the Canton Farmer's Market will continue each and every year and I believe they deserve to win.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Krista E.    (Aug 2, 2009)

The fresh fruit and veggies are always wonderful! It is great to support the local farmers too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carol P.    (Aug 1, 2009)

Because the products are locally grown by my neighbors and I am all for supporting my own town!! I get the freshest produce every week and the friendliest conversation, plus helpful hints for my own garden.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Charlotte G.    (Aug 1, 2009)

Fresh vegetables are always good, people are friendly and very helpful and it is near my home.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Diana T.    (Jul 31, 2009)

It is great to be able to come to downtown Canton to buy fresh produce, fruits and homemade items. They have so many different items to choose from.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jeannie R.    (Jul 30, 2009)

They have an abundance of fresh veggies plus local honey and beeswax candles plus lots of other items such as chocolates, soaps, and live plants. Friendly people and great prices!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathleen P.    (Jul 28, 2009)

It's wonderful that the local farmers and talented people come together to share their products and help one another, and get to know their neighbors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Agatha D.    (Jul 27, 2009)

There is nothing better than fresh produce. The local market is convenient, the people are friendly and it is a great way to start the day.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review