Reviews for: Downtown Canton Farmers Market

Average Review:

50 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ryann F.    (Jul 1, 2009)

What a neat thing downtown is doing- I love that it revitalizes the historic downtown of my city and brings new people in. I also love the great products I find there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ryann F.    (Jul 1, 2009)

I love the fresh, sustainable products and I love supporting local farmers. More than that, I love that it brings a fresh, new feel to the Historic downtown area. A place where most young people stay away from has now become a cool new area to explore. Bravo, and keep it up!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: John F.    (Jun 30, 2009)

I love the fresh foods and I love that it brings people into the Historic Downtown of our city.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kerry G.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Farmers are the backbone of this country. We should support them at every chance. This is so good for Canton!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Paula N.    (Jun 28, 2009)

We were so excited when we heard Canton was doing this! Great way to support local farmers, fresh food, and foster community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lori D.    (Jun 27, 2009)

We love the fresh produce and local products conveniently located for us! Our family loves the sense of community and friendly atmosphere each Saturday morning. We go for a breakfast of baked apple pies or pound cake and enjoy the morning!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Deborah F.    (Jun 26, 2009)

great local produce and quality products--a wonderful way to support the community in their endeavors and enjoy a healthy and safe diet

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: zach W.    (Jun 24, 2009)

Great Market in the Heart of Canton Georgia and I enjoy selling my flowers and plants there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review