Reviews for: Downtown Canton Farmers Market

Average Review:

50 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patricia R.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Canton's Farmers Market helps to kick off the weekend for family wholesome fun. Small town with a huge heart for it's residents and visitors. Go Canton!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: JoAnne E.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Everybody loves fresh produce, homemade products, artistic creations and especially the fun of meeting friends and neighbors and new people while visiting the market! Canton is the perfect location for a market with plenty of parking and fun galleries and shops and restaurants to check out while there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Spencer N.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Southern charm meets fresh and healthy vegetables to create one of the most authentic experiences in our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: stacy C.    (Jun 22, 2009)

great for local eating good to know where your produce comes from. and when i visit my brother in Canton I know he will have the freshest stuff to fix dinner with!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sherry M.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Friendly folks and fresh vegtables. Locally grown and totally enjoyed. Something to look forward to each week as the summer wears on. The more we all support this endeavor,the bigger and better it will become!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bill G.    (Jun 22, 2009)

It promotes eating local and sustainable produce and builds a stronger sense of community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elly H.    (Jun 22, 2009)

There are so many smiling faces seen there........plus I always look forward to dinner that nite using the fresh stuff I've found there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tommy J.    (Jun 22, 2009)

It helps local farmers, brings people to downtown Canton and provides a place to buy healthy, local produce which helps the environment by not purchasing produce that is shipped long distances.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review