Reviews for: North Raleigh Farmers Market

Average Review:

20 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Julia Y.    (Sep 16, 2009)

They just opened this year and are very small. I would love to see them get a little money to get a great start! I love buying local produce! I will love to see it explode with more vendors! North Raleigh definitely needed a great market like this one!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ray R.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I care about promoting fresh, local and healthy foods, and they are conveniently located.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Chandler F.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I love supporting the local farmers and knowing that the food comes from their field to my table. You can taste the freshness. But more than anything, it feels good to support my community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sarah S.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I love being able to support local growers. My husband owns his own business so we recognize the importance of attracting business. Customer service is important because we want to satisfy our customers. The NRFM offers great products and customer attention. I like knowing the items I've purchased are fresh and local. I'm proud to support those in my community who want to serve me. I greatly appreciate all they do and their willingness to bring their products to us. It's a great community environment in which we can meet our other nearby neighbors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katie A.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I love fresh produce, and like to support the local farmers. Plus, the market is just down the road, so it is convenient to shop there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jeanette F.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Directly support farmers, food is more fresh, and I have a better sense of how it's being farmed.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kristie B.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I believe a shorter food chain is good for everyone, and nothing tastes better than local, sustainable, organic food!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dan C.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Great variety -- fun people -- great location -- helpful vendors...what more can you ask for?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review