Reviews for: Twilight Farmers' Market at the Citadelle

Average Review:

49 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Liz S.    (Aug 12, 2009)

The twilight farmers market is one of the few markets that Ive seen that is completely family oriented, it's great for everyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kayla E.    (Aug 12, 2009)

I love the market because every week there is something new to see. Also the variety of fresh and organic foods is amazing. Its great to support the people who have their booths set up there, and try new products!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Brock B.    (Aug 12, 2009)

Love it. its my favorite... great people, great produce, making life just that much more fantastic.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David J.    (Aug 11, 2009)

Because it has some of the freshest produce I have found, I don't even mind the long drive!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Emma S.    (Aug 3, 2009)

The people in charge of this market, running the market, and all the vendors put so much time and energy into making this an incredible market! You just can't help but enjoy yourself there and you just want to tell everyone about it! Thank You!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Saul S.    (Aug 2, 2009)

A+ vendors, with choice fruits & veggies. Great bands, celebrities, & lot's of fun entertainment for adults and children.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kimberly O.    (Jul 28, 2009)

Its a wonderful way to get our community out of their homes and to meet each other. Thanks for providing a beautiful atmosphere. The vendors are wonderful and the shops are very exciting! Beautiful!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dee G.    (Jul 28, 2009)

It is a great place to meet local people,the produce is so fresh. Amazing music, food, dancing and my dog loves it too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review