Reviews for: Cooperative Farmers Market of Scranton

Average Review:

25 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Donna K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

My husband and I love the co-operative farmers market. We go there at least twice a week when it is open. We get the freshest local produce and meat at a fair price. The farmers are always friendly and helpful..

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy N.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Love the quality of the fresh goods and prices are fair. keep up the good job...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: aneta O.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They have the best fruits and vegetables around. Fresh, delicious and great for the environment by coming from the local area.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marie F.    (Jun 21, 2009)

they have the best vegetables evrything about them is good and best thing is it's home grown

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary Ann H.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Great variety... from freshest produce, flowers, home baked and canning specialty goods to a great fresh meat stand. also a wonderful area to have a snack or more. Great all around farmers market and it has been loyal to it's customers for so many years and we in turn are loyal and have we come to rely on it for our summer and fall enjoyment of their goods.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: mary E.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Our farmers work hard for everything they earn. We are privileged to be able to purchase their fruit, vegetables, herbs and flowers from july to november!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara M.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love the various Farmers and all that they do to make sure all their products are fresh and at a reasonable price. Nice place to meet new people.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jeanne B.    (Jun 19, 2009)

Top quality and wide variety of strictly fresh and delicious edibles from the gardens and the kitchens,presented beautifully and with helpful service for customers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review