Reviews for: Hog and Dogs Ranch / Produce

Average Review:

4 reviews



Amazing Pork!
By: Jodi Golden-Lund    (Oct 26, 2013)

I can't say enough good about the product we received from Hog and Dog and the service as well. The meat is excellent and they were so easy to work with. We will definitely be ordering more from them again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Deborah Campbell says:    (Oct 28, 2013)

Thank you for the very nice review look forward to helping your family eat better



Fantastic pork!
By: Sarah Frizzell    (Mar 16, 2013)

I picked up my half a pig last week. The pork butt steaks were as good as beef. I served it to people who had never had farm pork, they were shocked. Conventional pork is dry as chicken breast, but this pork was something else. This may sound strange, but it's cheaper to buy half a pig than buy your pork from the store. The pork from Hogs and Dogs will make you gladly buy REAL pork!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Deborah Campbell says:    (Apr 16, 2013)

Thank you so much for the nice review we hope to serve your family in the future Happy Eating



How do you do it!?
By: Grant quist    (May 28, 2012)

Hey im going to need another year of your guys produce. Last year was great , everyone here liked it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Deborah Campbell says:    (May 30, 2012)

We are grateful to serve you and yours for another season and thank you for the nice comment



Delicious!!!
By: Grant quist    (Feb 1, 2010)

Hey there , thanks for the excellent produce , i couldn't believe the taste of your tomatoes. If you can offer any expertise in how i should garden please send me an email whenever your able. Thanks again. Grant

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Deborah Campbell says:    (Mar 13, 2012)

Hey Grant, Thank you for another year as a customer, If you need any other help with your berry garden please let us know.