Reviews for: Redbud Farm, Certified Organic

Average Review:

8 reviews



Top quality, fabulous selection, wonderful people
By: Linda Watson    (Aug 11, 2012)

If you are looking for a model of a good farm stand, stop by Redbud Farm's booth. Clay and Nancy have consistently high quality produce, interesting varieties, and very reasonable prices.They are patient, willing to suggest which tomato or whatever would be right for your purposes, and will work with you on special orders. (Clay once offered to meet me with organic collards in a parking lot for my New Year's Day party after the regular market had been shut down by a storm.) We're lucky to have them in the area.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful
By: Olga Elder    (Oct 5, 2011)

Nancy and Clay work very hard to bring absolutely beautiful vegi's! The varieties are awesome and the quality is always tops!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great produce, plants and people!
By: Sue Felton    (Jun 4, 2011)

Nancy and Clay of Redbud Farm have been supplying my family with fresh vegetables and plants for over two years. All of the produce has been wonderful and tasty. Plus Nancy and Clay are so gracious and accommodating.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful!
By: Sarah McNulty    (Sep 11, 2010)

My husband and I have been ordering from Redbud Farm weekly since June. We have been pleased with the quality and variety of their produce. Clay and Nancy are truly an asset to our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Delicious!!
By: mary brannan    (Aug 3, 2010)

Nancy and Clay offer wonderful service while choosing from a variety of fresh vegetables and herbs. My favorites include sun-dried tomatoes, golden zucchini, eggplant, and okra. I recommend that you visit one of the markets where they sell their produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Best Herbs!
By: Gina Bryant    (Apr 8, 2010)

Nancy and Clay's farm has the best, healthiest selection of herb plants, I have found. I have one large herb bed with a variety of plants-the rosemary lasted all winter(bought last year)and came back better than ever. I also started a salsa herb pot with the herbs needed to make homemade salsa and another with Italian cooking herbs. Thanks Nancy and Clay for your hard work and wonderful plants!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fresh, and awesome quality!
By: Marc Crawford    (Apr 3, 2010)

Having toured the farm, and purchased food over the past season at a local farmer's market, we think the produce from Redbud is second to none! Fantastic blueberries, sweet potatoes, fingerling potatoes, tomatoes, beat greens, figs and more!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



great people and great veggies
By: Megan Squire    (Jan 15, 2010)

Very pleased with Clay and Nancy's produce. Lots of nice tasty treats. I have had greens of all types, beets, sweet potatoes, carrots, etc. Looking forward to spring!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review