Reviews for: Lake Oswego Farmers' Market

Average Review:

8 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joan B.    (Aug 10, 2009)

Lake Oswego's Farmers Market is a feast for the eyes and the ears, with the beautiful flowers, produce and the musicians that perform every Saturday.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: NAN D.    (Aug 6, 2009)

WE ARE THERE EVERY SATURDAY....IT HAS EVERYTHING WE NEED TO RUN A PURFECT KITCHEN..........

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Claire C.    (Aug 5, 2009)

Lake Oswego Farmer's Market has the friendliest vendors and the freshest produce. They also have beautiful flowers and plants and wonderful meals for sale. In addition to all this you can buy things for your home or yard. It is the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patrick R.    (Aug 5, 2009)

High quality, local produce and flowers. Great restaurant vendors. Beautiful setting.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sabin Z.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I support it because I believe in local markets !! It's good for the communi- ty & the environment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Isabelle J.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Because it is a nice market with a good choice of everything, something the Scappoose market is not.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary A.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The L.O. Farmers' Market is easily accessible, well laid out, neighborhood friendly, and has a revolving number of guest artists and musicians who appear each week in addition to the regular vendors. Great fun and a terrific way to support the local economy!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lorraine G.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Lake Oswego market has a certain charm and friendiness that i dont feel in many Farmers Markets i`ve gone to. Beautiful display of fruits, vegetables and flowers all add to the ambience. Great pastries and bread..and love the samples that allow me to choose my favorites.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review