Reviews for: Santa Fe Farmers Market

Average Review:

123 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura C.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Because I live in Santa Fe and eat locally as much as possible. And it's nice to have a conversation with the woman who shoveled my potatoes the day before. Healthy. It's like church for me, when the farmers hand you something they have spend months growing. What a gift! What an offering! What life!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Page C.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Awesome producers keep it real! A terrific place to meet friends, sample the excellent food and support the people who grow and raise our food. We do 90% of our food shopping at the Santa Fe, NM Farmers' Market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: S M.    (Sep 16, 2009)

eee you're not from here don'tchu? If you were born here your whole life then you'd know because its the best!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jen V.    (Sep 16, 2009)

It is very diverse. Everything within it stays local. There is always music/entertainment as well. ANDmost importantly, its kid-friendly... my 3 year-old son loves it!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: matthew H.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Because it's so rootsy and fun!! Quality people, Quality food, means an amazing time!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carolyn B.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Excellent produce, hard working dedicated farmers, lots of organic produce, Great cheese and goat milk, all types of fresh local meats. Breads are fresh and many baked with locally grown and milled flour!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura M.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Local food is the best food! SFFM provides a variety of bounty every week, it's a great community gathering, and keeps us healthy and connected.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gioacchino L.    (Sep 15, 2009)

The energy around live food is wonderful especially when it is mostly organic. People of Santa Fe are almost as magical s the land and the combination of many of them gathering together around so much liveness creates Nirvana!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review