Reviews for: Menlo Park Farmers Market

Average Review:

14 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Molly H.    (Sep 15, 2009)

A well run, year around, large selection of organic produce, fresh fish from the morning catch, flowers, vegetable starts, friendly suppliers an d shoppers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Betty M.    (Jul 4, 2009)

This year-round market is run by the Lions Club, which channels back all the proceeds to local organizations. Not only do they run the market, they hire entertainment and foster community tables to promote Menlo Park activities.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carole D.    (Jun 28, 2009)

Wonderful merchants with excellent healthy products - and great fish seller, too! The flowers and plants are a treat as well - as is the music and community involvement.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy C.    (Jun 28, 2009)

This market has a wonderful variety of fruits, nuts, vegetables, and more. Great selection of organic produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth L.    (Jun 27, 2009)

It's year round, it's mostly organic and it supports fairly local farmers. Our farmers are friendly, knowledgeable, and have fabulous produce and goods to sell. It is also a wonderful place for the community to come together.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: melissa M.    (Jun 24, 2009)

The menlo park farmers market is friendly and delicious. I appreciate the relationships I now have with the vendors and love that its close to our house.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jim P.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Excellent selection of beautiful veggies, herbs, and fruits, and lovely flowers year round.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth P.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Open year-round, no matter what the weather. A wonderful selection of fruits and vegetables -- even in midwinter. And wonderful people who love their produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review