Reviews for: The Clark Family Farm

Average Review:

8 reviews



You'll be happy with Clark Family Farm!!!
By: Susan Selah    (May 31, 2013)

We returned this year for another side of beef... It is excellent once again! Thanks Maryann - we will keep coming back :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great beef!
By: marina altynova    (Oct 15, 2012)

I purchased 1/4 cow from this farm. The meet is absolutely delicious! It's fresh and tender. It is so much better that any expensive "grass fed" beef that I have been buying so far from the grocery stores and even from the local farmer's market.

Thank you very much

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The best!!!
By: Susan Selah    (Jun 17, 2012)

This is the most tender, best tasting grassfed beef we have had!

Working with Maryann, the owner is a pleasure. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Simply the Best!!!
By: linda lathim    (Mar 6, 2012)

Your Dog will Love these mini muffins, made with organic, fresh natural, gluten free ingredients. Dog muffins don't get any better than these!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The only one who cared to return my email
By: Pat Whitley    (Apr 13, 2011)

I emailed several local farmers when trying to find grass fed beef. MaryAnn was the only one to respond, and guess what...she's the one that hasmy business. Initially bought some beef and eggs. Was so pleased I will surely return, and ordered 1/2 hog to boot. Haven't picked it up yet.

MaryAnn, thanks for being so helpful and accommodating. Look forward to doing more business with the Clarks'.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



A Must Eat!
By: chad singer    (Feb 17, 2011)

This beef is the best of both worlds, it's great tasting and healthier than any beef at the grocery store. If you're like me and are concerned about the cancer causing chemicals sprayed on most meats or about harmful antibiotics, then this is the meat for you as it's all natural! I would recommend this to everyone!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The Good Stuff
By: Angela Spivey    (Jan 24, 2011)

We've been enjoying beef from Clark Family Farm since early 2010 and have been back twice already. It's good stuff (lean and flavorful), there's no going back to grocery store beef again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Experience!
By: sara moore    (Jan 8, 2011)

Ordered a mixed quarter from The Clark Family Farm and went to visit the farm while picking up my beef. The cattle were adorable and great to visit! Thanks MaryAnn!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review