Reviews for: Temecula Certified Farmers' Markets

Average Review:

13 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Noelle C.    (Sep 6, 2009)

The food is always fresh, nice and healthy looking,smells great and has a large sum to choose from!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jill B.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Always fresh..plentiful produce..delicious. I like buying and supporting our local farms (farmers). They are always so helpful and friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy R.    (Aug 5, 2009)

We love local produce and the variety our location offers, supporting local business, showing our son industry at a primary level (& how fun it is), the variety & originality of the offerings, ethnic foods to discover, being able to afford to buy flowers (a luxury for us), running into people we know & vendors we've come to know. Plus, it's FUN family time on a budget for us (often FREE) with an opportunity to see and try new things. This market is a real boost for our little town and deserves every bit of our support. We love it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary Ann W.    (Aug 5, 2009)

A feast for the eyes and food of the gods. Special vendors who go the extra mile.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Claire C.    (Jun 25, 2009)

It's so fun and appreciated in our area. Has a friedly relaxing atmosphere, selection and patrons are the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sofia O.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I love it, and I was part of it at one time. It is lovely. great veggis and fruit.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary L.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Even though it is some distance from me, it has the most variety of produce, prepared foods, and crafts of any market that I go to.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: margaret B.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I appreciate Temecula Farmer's Market because of organic fruits and vegetables. As you may be aware, a bill is in progress that would suppress our right to grow or purchase product called Organic. I believe the woman presenting this bill has a husband working for the largest pesticide company in the USA. No wonder! I support Organic and the choice to buy, grow and sell garden products without interference from the government.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review