Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !

Average Review:

85 reviews



Great for butter...loved it with Neufchatel
By: T.V.    (Nov 6, 2011)

This packet goes a long ways. I made a batch of Neufchatel (type of French cream cheese) and served it with crackers and it was a hit. It was such and easy party plater. Highly recommend.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

T.V. says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Forgot to say what product it was: the HERBED BUTTER MIX

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

thank you, Ted! Elaynn



Exquisite Flavor.
By: T.V.    (Nov 6, 2011)

This packet has the flavor of a fancy restaurant right at home...for much less. Surely it's upto individual tastes, but this packet will be sufficient for TWICE the recommended amount of fish...exquisite flavor and easy on my pocket. Loved it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

T.V. says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Forgot to say what product it was: the Marinade/ Rub for Fish



Tasty Poultry
By: T.V.    (Nov 6, 2011)

This marinade blend has lovely ingredients and makes any poultry dish amazing!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

T.V. says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Oops, forgot to say what product it was: the CHICKEN MARINADE-HERB BLEND



GINGER ROOT
By: JOHN VILAGIE    (Mar 3, 2011)

GINGER ROOT WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS FROM TIME OF ORDER. WHEN I OPENED PACKAGE I RIGHT AWAY SMELLED THE FRESH GINGER SCENT; UPON TRYING MY FIRST CUP OF TEA (I MIXED THE GINGER ROOT WITH A GREEN TEA) IT WAS QUITE GOOD. ALSO TO MY SURPRISE THERE WAS A GINGER - MINT TEA BAG INCLUDED IN PACKAGE AS A GIFT. NICE TOUCH!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Thank you, John! Elaynn



Ginger and Lemon Tea
By: jeanne thornton    (Feb 27, 2011)

Each tea bag is stuffed with wonderful fresh dried ginger and lemon peel! I steep a pot and it lasts all day. Then I freeze the bag and reuse it for another time. This my favorite tea ever.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Thanks, Jeanne! Elaynn

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

thanks Jeanne! Elaynn



Soothing Teas
By: jeanne thornton    (Feb 25, 2011)

My favorite is the dried ginger with lemon. The tea bags are packed with so much ginger. I can make a pot of tea and have it all day. Thanks for all your hard work. JT

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Natural Lavender for My Dryer - LOVED IT!
By: T.V.    (Feb 14, 2011)

I have been using the "fragrance free/dye free" dryer sheets to lessen my family's exposure to harmful chemicals.

However, I missed a bit of fragance particularly on the bedding and towels. This little Lavender Satchet sure did what it promised and more.

Lavender is so relaxing that the "mood" in our bathroom and bedrroom have been enhanced by simply adding this to the drying cycle.

Thank you for making such lovely natural products available.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Spices & Herbs by Elaynn ROCKS!
By: T.V.    (Feb 14, 2011)

This lady knows her stuff.

I ordered several blends and single herbs. They were perfect.

It was evident that they were packaged with care.

The shiping time was quick.

The check out process was easy.

I would highly recommend this seller.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review