Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



Best I've ever found
By: Matthew Fauver    (Dec 29, 2012)

This is the best quality magnolia blossom oil I've ever been able to find. Thank you so much!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Dec 31, 2012)

Thanks, Matthew! Elaynn



Basil Mint Tea
By: jason massey    (Dec 10, 2012)

The tea came very quickly and economically. The herbs are so fragrant it made my entire car smell minty fresh while I was transporting the tea to work to put into airtight bins. I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Dec 10, 2012)

thank you Jason! Elaynn



Wonderful Lemon Verbena
By: c. k.    (Nov 4, 2012)

Recently purchased some Lemon Verbena essential oil from this shop, it came quickly and was probably the best quality of all the essential oils I have purchased recently from various retailers.

Thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Nov 5, 2012)

thank you for your kind review!



wonderful
By: jeffrey hutchison    (Oct 25, 2012)

the scent is really wonderful. wish I could buy in larger quantities!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 26, 2012)

Thank you for the review! I do appreciate it. About the oils: you CAN purchase the BAYBERRY abd BALSAM FIR in 1 oz bottles. All thro the winter they should be available and I will be doing more. The LILAC and MAGNOLIA are almost gone and I won't be able to do them til next spring. Elaynn



Beautiful fragrance
By: R F    (Oct 23, 2012)

This lilac oil has a wonderful soft floral fragrance that is perfect for natural perfume. I'm very glad I found Elaynn's shop for quality herbal products. Her products and customer service are excellent.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 23, 2012)

thank you so much! I hope that you always love my products! Elaynn



Perfect for perfume
By: R F    (Oct 23, 2012)

This soft floral fragrance makes a beautiful perfume. It's my favorite of the different jasmine oils I have tried. And Elaynn's customer service is great.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Best natural rose fragrance!
By: R F    (Oct 23, 2012)

The rose absolutes that I have purchased elsewhere (from well-known distributors) have never smelled like true fresh roses. This rose oil is the closest to fresh roses that I have smelled. It is a beautiful fragrance and a little goes a long way.

Elaynn's customer service is also excellent.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Female Tonic Herb Tea
By: Summer Scott    (Oct 20, 2012)

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The order came extremely fast & I enjoy this tea more than I thought I would. It has a pleasant taste & I have to drink plenty of it. I'm trying to strengthen my uterus after a rupture. Thank you Elaynn for such a good quality product!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 22, 2012)

You're welcome! And thank you for such a nice review! Elaynn