Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !

Average Review:

85 reviews



Best natural rose fragrance!
By: R F    (Oct 23, 2012)

The rose absolutes that I have purchased elsewhere (from well-known distributors) have never smelled like true fresh roses. This rose oil is the closest to fresh roses that I have smelled. It is a beautiful fragrance and a little goes a long way.

Elaynn's customer service is also excellent.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Female Tonic Herb Tea
By: Summer Scott    (Oct 20, 2012)

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The order came extremely fast & I enjoy this tea more than I thought I would. It has a pleasant taste & I have to drink plenty of it. I'm trying to strengthen my uterus after a rupture. Thank you Elaynn for such a good quality product!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 22, 2012)

You're welcome! And thank you for such a nice review! Elaynn



Very nice Comfrey leaf!
By: April Pritchard    (Oct 10, 2012)

This product was shipped quickley and economically. It was very clean and green and fresh smelling! Excellent potent quality, and I would certainly recommend this vendor to other buyers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 10, 2012)

thank you very much, April! Elaynn



Love my hyssop
By: Sharon Laughlin    (Oct 6, 2012)

Thank you so much for the wonderful hyssop. It arrived quickly, and it smells marvelous! I will definitely be purchasing from you again. Thank you again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 8, 2012)

Thank you and I'm glad that you love my herbs! Elaynn



Great service!
By: Malinda Bromet    (Sep 20, 2012)

Thanks for all the care you take in preparing and shipping orders! I was just in North Carolina - I should have looked you up! :) Thanks again from a Northern CA customer.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 6, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



Great tea!
By: KAREN PRICE    (Aug 15, 2012)

Loved it! Plus fast delivery and even a bonus tea bag. This is the way to get the best if you can't grow your own!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 15, 2012)

Thanks Karen! when I made up you tea, there was an extra tea bag left, so, I thought that you could put it to good use ): Elaynn



beautiful aroma
By:    (Aug 11, 2012)

Love this oil and this shop!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 11, 2012)

thanks very much! I'm glad you LOVE my herbs! Elaynn



so wonderful!
By:    (Aug 11, 2012)

What a pleasure to experience this essential oil--thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 11, 2012)

thank you for your review! Elaynn