Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



Very nice Comfrey leaf!
By: April Pritchard    (Oct 10, 2012)

This product was shipped quickley and economically. It was very clean and green and fresh smelling! Excellent potent quality, and I would certainly recommend this vendor to other buyers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 10, 2012)

thank you very much, April! Elaynn



Love my hyssop
By: Sharon Laughlin    (Oct 6, 2012)

Thank you so much for the wonderful hyssop. It arrived quickly, and it smells marvelous! I will definitely be purchasing from you again. Thank you again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 8, 2012)

Thank you and I'm glad that you love my herbs! Elaynn



Great service!
By: Malinda Bromet    (Sep 20, 2012)

Thanks for all the care you take in preparing and shipping orders! I was just in North Carolina - I should have looked you up! :) Thanks again from a Northern CA customer.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 6, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



Great tea!
By: KAREN PRICE    (Aug 15, 2012)

Loved it! Plus fast delivery and even a bonus tea bag. This is the way to get the best if you can't grow your own!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 15, 2012)

Thanks Karen! when I made up you tea, there was an extra tea bag left, so, I thought that you could put it to good use ): Elaynn



beautiful aroma
By:    (Aug 11, 2012)

Love this oil and this shop!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 11, 2012)

thanks very much! I'm glad you LOVE my herbs! Elaynn



so wonderful!
By:    (Aug 11, 2012)

What a pleasure to experience this essential oil--thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 11, 2012)

thank you for your review! Elaynn



Loved It
By: Andrea C Oxendine    (Aug 9, 2012)

This Bath Herb does what it says it will do...... ;-)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 10, 2012)

thank you! I'm so glad that you love my herbs! Elaynn



Quality!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

It's evident that you picked and dried this herb (flower) with great care as it is so fragrant and colorful. Thank you for the generous portion too! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 8, 2012)

Thanks so much! Elaynn