Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !

Average Review:

85 reviews



Loved It
By: Andrea C Oxendine    (Aug 9, 2012)

This Bath Herb does what it says it will do...... ;-)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 10, 2012)

thank you! I'm so glad that you love my herbs! Elaynn



Quality!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

It's evident that you picked and dried this herb (flower) with great care as it is so fragrant and colorful. Thank you for the generous portion too! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 8, 2012)

Thanks so much! Elaynn



Delightful!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

Your dryer sachet made my clothes and laundry room smell heavenly. Thank you for a natural alternative to those dreadful synthetic scented dryer sheets.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



My Cats Love YOU!!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

It's evident that you picked and dried this herb with great care as it is so fragrant. My cats were so excited when I opened the package, and they send their purring seal of approval. :) Thank you for the generous portion too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 8, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynna



Superb!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

It's evident that you picked and dried this herb with great care as it is so fragrant. Thank you for the generous portion too! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quality and Quantity
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

Thank you for the generous portion of this highly fragrant herb. I used it in cooking and it was great! It's evident that you picked and dried this herb with great care. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Heavenly!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 7, 2012)

This little jar is aptly named! The smell is heavenly, and it really made the scratch from my cat feel better in no time. I can't wait to treat my feet to some much needed TLC. It will definitely become my first line of defense for soothing and healing skin irritations.Thank you for making a quality product!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 8, 2012)

Thank you! and I hope that you enjoy this! I had a son in law who had diabetes and would rub this on the bottoms and tops of his feet every night as he got into bed. He said that it helped his feet feel a whole lot better! Elaynn



Great smell!!!
By: sheila taniharjo    (Aug 7, 2012)

This lemon verbena oil has a really great fresh citrusy smell. Highly recommended! I bought the 7.5 ml one and that is way a lot of oil. Only need to put a few drop to the mixture.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 10, 2012)

thank you Sheila! Elaynn