Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !

Average Review:

85 reviews



All Bugs Repellant
By: T.V.    (Aug 6, 2012)

We recently stayed in a hotel and used these in our suitcase, dresser and closet. Not only did they provide a light lovely scent, but they must have worked because we did not bring any unwanted "souveniers" back home. Thank you for providing a lovely product that is NOT toxic :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 6, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



Fantastic Tea That Really Works
By: Andrea C Oxendine    (Aug 4, 2012)

Just wanted to let you know the Blood Pressure Tea that I ordered for my husband is now his favorite tea. You added the cayenne & the ginger to it, & it is awesome! He has told some of the guys that he works with about how it brings his blood pressure down, & they all want some now too !!! It has also proven to be an aphrodisiac, & he no longer needs his cialis meds either..... With that said, Thanks Again !!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 4, 2012)

way to go! Thanks! Elaynn



GREAT DOG FLEA REPELLENT
By: Zima H GRIEP    (Aug 2, 2012)

This product worked as promise! And best of all, my dogs beds smell great! They enjoy it too, and sleep right on TOP of them!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 3, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn



Lovely Scent!
By: T.V.    (Aug 2, 2012)

We recently stayed in a hotel and used these in our suitcase, dresser and closet. Not only did they provide a light lovely scent, but they must have worked because we did not bring any unwanted "souveniers" back home. Thank you for providing a lovely product that is NOT toxic :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quality!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 1, 2012)

Perfectly harvested - intact flowerbuds. Generous packaging. Heavenly fragrant!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Nice Product!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 1, 2012)

This product has a very pleasant odor. I like that it is natural and not harmful to pets, humans or the environment. The sachets in my closets offer a pleasant fragrance and seem to be keeping the pests at bay. I plan to take the sachets with me when I travel.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 1, 2012)

Thank you! ENJOY! Elaynn

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 1, 2012)

Thanks again! Elaynn



I give it 5 stars!
By:    (Jul 30, 2012)

Wonderful essential oil. Makes me homesick for Louisiana. I look forward to being able to purchase the larger size as soon as it's available.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 30, 2012)

thank you! I will notify you as soon as it is ready! Elaynn



Rose oil
By: Sonya Baker    (Jul 14, 2012)

This oil smells just like fresh cut roses. Its wonderful!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 14, 2012)

Thank you so much, Sonia! Elaynn