Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



GREAT DOG FLEA REPELLENT
By: Zima H GRIEP    (Aug 2, 2012)

This product worked as promise! And best of all, my dogs beds smell great! They enjoy it too, and sleep right on TOP of them!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 3, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn



Lovely Scent!
By: T.V.    (Aug 2, 2012)

We recently stayed in a hotel and used these in our suitcase, dresser and closet. Not only did they provide a light lovely scent, but they must have worked because we did not bring any unwanted "souveniers" back home. Thank you for providing a lovely product that is NOT toxic :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quality!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 1, 2012)

Perfectly harvested - intact flowerbuds. Generous packaging. Heavenly fragrant!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Nice Product!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 1, 2012)

This product has a very pleasant odor. I like that it is natural and not harmful to pets, humans or the environment. The sachets in my closets offer a pleasant fragrance and seem to be keeping the pests at bay. I plan to take the sachets with me when I travel.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 1, 2012)

Thank you! ENJOY! Elaynn

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Aug 1, 2012)

Thanks again! Elaynn



I give it 5 stars!
By:    (Jul 30, 2012)

Wonderful essential oil. Makes me homesick for Louisiana. I look forward to being able to purchase the larger size as soon as it's available.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 30, 2012)

thank you! I will notify you as soon as it is ready! Elaynn



Rose oil
By: Sonya Baker    (Jul 14, 2012)

This oil smells just like fresh cut roses. Its wonderful!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 14, 2012)

Thank you so much, Sonia! Elaynn



Lemonlicious
By:    (Jul 13, 2012)

I purchased this not to long ago to make an herbal tea mix of my own. Elaynn's Lemon Balm was amazing, for a dried herb it was fresh, excellent taste and strong wonderful fragrance. It was more then I expected it to be. So I even chopped it up smaller an sprinkled it on my salads now. I can't say enough good things about the product so I will defiantly be ordering more stuff in the future.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 13, 2012)

Thanks Lori! Looking forward to do business with you again! Elaynn



This lilac oil is heavenly!
By:    (Jul 1, 2012)

I am chemically sensitive and must avoid all synthetics. I make my perfumes and soaps with pure essential oils. This is a fantastic, eco-friendly site to shop--I am so happy with the lilac oil I ordered. I would refer anyone to this seller for the gorgeous smelling lilac oil.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 2, 2012)

thank you! Elaynna