Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



Purely Terrific!
By: Kourtney Jefferson    (Jun 10, 2012)

This Herbal compound is my number one choice in douching. I appreciate all the work and study that goes into making an organic and herbal product that works well with my needs.

I appreciate that there are no synthetic fillers, dyes or fragrances that will upset or irritate my delicate area.

Thank you for your bountiful knowledge at orchestrating your herbs and expertise and making foundational products for a woman's hygienic needs.

Ms. Kourtney J

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! I'm glad that it is wroking well for you! Elaynn



Oh wow
By: Linda Emory    (Jun 8, 2012)

Received my order promptly and was very pleased with the rose oil. Soft, subtle and not overpowering the scent is elegant. Packaging was great with a dropper in instructions. Will be doing business with SPICES & HERBS BY ELAYNN again soon.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



A useful tea.
By: Ashley Hartman    (Jun 8, 2012)

I was suffering from frequent UTI's and was getting sick of taking anti-biotics when I decided to search for more natural methods. I've been working on adding UTI prevention to my daily habits (eating yogurt, drinking cranberry juice and this tea) and I haven't had one since. I felt a twinge of one coming on awhile ago, so I drank a whole pot of this tea, ate yogurt and did yoga (to help with stress) and it never fully developed. I fully recommend this tea as an aid to UTI prevention, but you can't expect to drink a tea and be magically cured since wellness is a holistic thing. These herbs are a wonderful, wonderful piece though, and this is a great product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



A Rose Oil Like No Other.
By: Kourtney Jefferson    (Jun 7, 2012)

Before I could remove the oil from the shipping box, the scent of fresh roses embraced me and my entire kitchen. I imagined what the postal workers thought down at the post office as my delicate product made its way through to my house.

The better surprise, however, came after my first use of the delightful Rose Oil.

I was blown away with how terrific this oil is. The fragrance is light and long lasting; but, most importantly, a little bit goes a long, long way. Lastly, it is very important to follow the directions for use and use the eye dropper that is included in the package.

Warmly,

K. Jefferson

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 7, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynna



Delightful and Potent
By: Charlene Stiles    (May 30, 2012)

I'm enjoying the peppermint oil mixed with other oils in a nasal inhaler. Aside from the very minimal, plain label, the product is great and I'd recommend it and the seller to others! Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (May 31, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn



Potent and Soothing
By: Charlene Stiles    (May 30, 2012)

I'm enjoying it in my nasal inhaler very much - definitely recommend this product and seller. Label could be better, but in the long end, that doesn't really matter, I guess.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quick and Sweet
By: David Kusznir    (Apr 20, 2012)

Title says it all, herbs came quickly and have been an awesome addition for my cooking !

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 20, 2012)

Thank you! Enjoy! Elaynn



Lovely fragrance!
By: JC    (Apr 1, 2012)

I recently ordered Bergamot oil and Jasmine oil from Spices & Herbs By Elaynn. They arrived promptly, were lovingly and carefully packaged and came with information on the use of these oils. I am very happy with the quality and fragrance of both the Bergamot and the Jasmine oil!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review