Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !

Average Review:

85 reviews



Lemonlicious
By:    (Jul 13, 2012)

I purchased this not to long ago to make an herbal tea mix of my own. Elaynn's Lemon Balm was amazing, for a dried herb it was fresh, excellent taste and strong wonderful fragrance. It was more then I expected it to be. So I even chopped it up smaller an sprinkled it on my salads now. I can't say enough good things about the product so I will defiantly be ordering more stuff in the future.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 13, 2012)

Thanks Lori! Looking forward to do business with you again! Elaynn



This lilac oil is heavenly!
By:    (Jul 1, 2012)

I am chemically sensitive and must avoid all synthetics. I make my perfumes and soaps with pure essential oils. This is a fantastic, eco-friendly site to shop--I am so happy with the lilac oil I ordered. I would refer anyone to this seller for the gorgeous smelling lilac oil.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jul 2, 2012)

thank you! Elaynna



Purely Terrific!
By: Kourtney Jefferson    (Jun 10, 2012)

This Herbal compound is my number one choice in douching. I appreciate all the work and study that goes into making an organic and herbal product that works well with my needs.

I appreciate that there are no synthetic fillers, dyes or fragrances that will upset or irritate my delicate area.

Thank you for your bountiful knowledge at orchestrating your herbs and expertise and making foundational products for a woman's hygienic needs.

Ms. Kourtney J

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! I'm glad that it is wroking well for you! Elaynn



Oh wow
By: Linda Emory    (Jun 8, 2012)

Received my order promptly and was very pleased with the rose oil. Soft, subtle and not overpowering the scent is elegant. Packaging was great with a dropper in instructions. Will be doing business with SPICES & HERBS BY ELAYNN again soon.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



A useful tea.
By: Ashley Hartman    (Jun 8, 2012)

I was suffering from frequent UTI's and was getting sick of taking anti-biotics when I decided to search for more natural methods. I've been working on adding UTI prevention to my daily habits (eating yogurt, drinking cranberry juice and this tea) and I haven't had one since. I felt a twinge of one coming on awhile ago, so I drank a whole pot of this tea, ate yogurt and did yoga (to help with stress) and it never fully developed. I fully recommend this tea as an aid to UTI prevention, but you can't expect to drink a tea and be magically cured since wellness is a holistic thing. These herbs are a wonderful, wonderful piece though, and this is a great product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 11, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



A Rose Oil Like No Other.
By: Kourtney Jefferson    (Jun 7, 2012)

Before I could remove the oil from the shipping box, the scent of fresh roses embraced me and my entire kitchen. I imagined what the postal workers thought down at the post office as my delicate product made its way through to my house.

The better surprise, however, came after my first use of the delightful Rose Oil.

I was blown away with how terrific this oil is. The fragrance is light and long lasting; but, most importantly, a little bit goes a long, long way. Lastly, it is very important to follow the directions for use and use the eye dropper that is included in the package.

Warmly,

K. Jefferson

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jun 7, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynna



Delightful and Potent
By: Charlene Stiles    (May 30, 2012)

I'm enjoying the peppermint oil mixed with other oils in a nasal inhaler. Aside from the very minimal, plain label, the product is great and I'd recommend it and the seller to others! Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (May 31, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn



Potent and Soothing
By: Charlene Stiles    (May 30, 2012)

I'm enjoying it in my nasal inhaler very much - definitely recommend this product and seller. Label could be better, but in the long end, that doesn't really matter, I guess.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review