Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



Lovely fragrance!
By: JC    (Apr 1, 2012)

I recently ordered Bergamot oil and Jasmine oil from Spices & Herbs By Elaynn. They arrived promptly, were lovingly and carefully packaged and included information on the use of these oils. I am very happy with the quality and fragrance of both the Bergamot and the Jasmine oil!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 1, 2012)

Thanks so much! Elaynn



Scent that does not make me ill
By:    (Mar 11, 2012)

I have Chemical Sensitivities and have been looking for a scented product I could put in my drawers to make the clothes smell nice. These packets are wonderfully non offensive. They smell smooth and easy to breathe! Thank you Elaynn.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 1, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn



Lovely mix!
By: Andrea    (Feb 26, 2012)

I'm used to the store-bought chili powder, and this one runs circles around that stuff. I used it up quickly, I'm considering another order soon :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Feb 26, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



Headache and Migraine herbal tea
By: Sonya Baker    (Feb 25, 2012)

I have severe migraines about 4+ days a week and this tea really helps THANK YOU!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Feb 25, 2012)

Great! I'm glad that my teas are helping you! And thanks for the review!



Did the trick!
By: STACEY BELASIC    (Feb 16, 2012)

I purchased these as a gift for my husband on our one year anniversary. He has a lot of back and knee pain. I prepared his warm bath for him to soak and relax with these delightful herbs. They relaxed him and made his body feel very soothed. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Feb 16, 2012)

Thank you, Stacey!



A very happy pregnant lady!
By: Charlotte Ward    (Feb 9, 2012)

Elaynn,

Was sooo wonderful when she sent the morning sickness tea and the other goodies. They smelled so fragrant and fresh. I was overwhelmed at finding out I was pregnant at 43 and receiving the box just made my day!!! I loved it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



WOW!!!
By: Robert Banks    (Jan 25, 2012)

First off...........Oh My Gosh!!!!! Thank you! I ordered magnolia oil because it was the flowers in my wedding bouquet. I have never seen it anywhere else, now that it's here I want to use it for SOOO many things but at the same time I don't want to use it because I don't want to not have any....LOL! I also ordered your bath tea sampler. Just opening the mail box the smell was incredible. My daughter had told me she had dibs on a couple of them, now she just wants to cuddle the whole box and use it for aroma therapy instead. I might have to order another box just so I can take a bath! Thank you so much for the propmt service and great products. You will be hearing from us again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 25, 2012)

thank you for your kinds words! I surely look forward to doing business with you again! Elaynn



High Quality Tansy
By:    (Jan 17, 2012)

I am extremely pleased with the Tansy I recevied this morning. Quick shipment, high quality herb. Evidence that it was grown with love. Many thanks.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 18, 2012)

thank you! Elaynn