Reviews for: Medicine Woman

Average Review:

84 reviews



Natural Moth Repellent
By:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Received the moth repellent and it was exactly as described, arriving quickly. Very pleased with the pleasant aroma. I do believe they will do the job for repelling clothes moths in the sweater drawer. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Thank you! Elaynn



Herbal Salt Substitute
By: susan glimcher    (Jan 16, 2012)

The herbal salt substitute is excellent, both with and without garlic and onion. My husband recently went on a low salt diet for a medical problem and we were both really concerned about how to season food - herbal salt substitute solved our problem! I highly recommend it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

thank you, Susan! Elaynn



Herb Butter Mix
By: Jeanna Elliott    (Jan 15, 2012)

Thank you for the fast shipping and the excellent herb butter mix. I used a silicone cupcake pan and made beautiful herb butter flowers for a special dinner. I would recommend this mixture and this seller.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

thanks, Jeanna. Much appreciated!



Great tasting Ginger tea
By: Arezu Ingle    (Jan 15, 2012)

I highly recommend this Ginger tea. Makes a great cup of herbal tea in the evening after dinner. Very well blended with other herbs. I usually drink Ginger tea I buy from the grocery store, but I am switching to this. Thanks for a great product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 15, 2012)

thank you so much! Elaynn



Fabulous Bath Herbs
By: Arezu Ingle    (Jan 15, 2012)

I just tried this bath herb, and highly recommend it, very lovely scent and it left my skin very soft and it's relaxing. You can definitley tell the dried herb mixture is fresh, It smells wonderful.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Very Nice Ginger Powder
By: Arezu Ingle    (Jan 15, 2012)

I recently ordered the ginger root, very fresh and great aroma. Thanks for a great product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The Best Cream Cheese Ever
By: T.V.    (Nov 6, 2011)

This little packet transformed a plain $1 cream cheese into one of those fancy gourmet little tubs...you only need 1 to 2 teaspoons depending on your taste. This little bag fooled me because it lasted for serveral batches. Super yummy each time. Will definitely try again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

T.V. says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Oops, forgot to say what product it was: the Herbs for Cream Cheese Spread.



Great for butter...loved it with Neufchatel
By: T.V.    (Nov 6, 2011)

This packet goes a long ways. I made a batch of Neufchatel (type of French cream cheese) and served it with crackers and it was a hit. It was such and easy party plater. Highly recommend.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

T.V. says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Forgot to say what product it was: the HERBED BUTTER MIX

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

thank you, Ted! Elaynn