Reviews for: Cheyennes Country Thangs

Average Review:

63 reviews



Cheyenne's is the best!
By: holly nazario    (Sep 14, 2011)

Cheyenne's rocks! My husband and I enjoy going as well as our 2very kids. Excellent service and excellent products! My only regret is that I didn't discover it long before!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful selection
By: Melissa Messer    (Sep 13, 2011)

Joined the co-op just a few months ago and have loved it. Great variety, wonderful prices, lots of extras including free treats, recipes. I no longer buy any produce at the grocery store.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



LOVE!!! Cheyennes Country Thangs
By: Holly Suarez    (Sep 12, 2011)

Best fruit, veggies and meat. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome, well informed and healthy!!! I look forward to my weekly visits

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Magnificent!
By: Sarah Maples    (Sep 11, 2011)

I just discovered Cheyenne's two weeks ago and am so delighted that I did! The best produce that I have seen since moving to Florida three months ago and the best eggs I have ever tasted. Wide variety of organic and grass-fed meats, eggs, and dairy, delicious homemade salsa, herbs, honey, fruits and vegetables you won't find anywhere else (purple potatoes anyone?), and always an extra treat for co-op members.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



They keep me coming back.
By: Vicki Scott    (Aug 23, 2011)

Cheyennes is the best place I have ever gone for quality produce.Their hospitality and warm acceptance of their customers keeps me coming back.Their produce matches the above and then some.I eat healthier because of Lisa and Darrell's time that they put into picking the best produce ,and not only that they care,how could you not come back to see their happy faces and receive warm greetings Samples of Lisa's awesome cooking. and excellent produce will keep you coming back again and again

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great co-op
By: Durga Sptaru    (Aug 17, 2011)

I've been in other co-ops before, and this is by far the easiest and offers the most variety. I love that I can customize my bag each week, and it is so fun to go there. There is always free samples of yummy stuff!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome Selection!
By: Meghan Dickerson    (Aug 16, 2011)

We joined Cheyenne's Country Thangs co-op back in May & absolutely love it! My sister belongs to several co-ops up north & was shocked to learn that we got to pick whatever vegetables/fruit we wanted. I love the variety that we get. We even have the option to select pre-made bags complete with recipes to help with meal planning. The food is always so fresh, it easily lasts a week to two weeks. They also have great selections of dressings/vinagrette's etc. Its great & I love knowing where our food comes from. My 2 year old loves trees (broccoli) & fruit is her "candy". I credit some of that to the delicous items at Cheyenne's Country Thangs.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful food and People
By: Bill Arneson    (Aug 16, 2011)

We have been a member for nearly a year and we will be a member as long as they are open. I cannot express enough how much they appreciate their customers, even saving items for us that we get every single week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review