Reviews for: Mill Creek Honey

Average Review:

8 reviews



Perfect
By: DUSTIN P ALEXANDER    (Dec 6, 2013)

Came to me very fast, smells wonderful - will definitely attract honey bees to my garden. Great price! Love the packaging! Thank you Aletheia and Dustin Alexander

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



wow
By: Deborah Crupper    (Sep 20, 2013)

I just received my honey!!! I never liked that honey in the little bear everyone sells. I opened the container and took a spoonful and wow, it tasted like nothing I have ever tasted!!! I never knew honey ( raw) tasted so good, I will be using this instead of sugar!!!! I bought this because I heard it is good for your immune system and whatever ails you. Thank You for this wonderful product!!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



wow!
By: andrea    (Jul 26, 2013)

My items were sent so fast I was so excited! I got the acne balm and I've tried so many only to be disappointed. This one is doing the trick. I've been putting it on before bed and I notice a difference, its simple and I love it. My honey is yum yum beautiful dark and rich - I can't thank you enough, xoxo

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



loved it
By:    (Jun 7, 2013)

pollen has a completely different taste from any other I have tried. the colors are very bright. you can tell this is from this years harvest. 5 stars. thank you. linda

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



wow
By:    (Jun 7, 2013)

the best raw honey I have found so far. hope you don't sell out until I can buy more. thank you for a great value. it taste like candy. also thank you for responding to all my e-mail. 5 stars for that too. linda

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



woop woop!
By:    (May 5, 2013)

woop woop!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful natural honey
By: Constance Shean    (Jan 4, 2013)

I am very pleased with this honey. The flavor is so good. Thank you!! Connie

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Quality!!!
By: Anna Kurnayev    (Mar 19, 2011)

Looks like his honey has the highest organic quality ! Fast shipping, great communication!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review