Reviews for: Lavender Knoll

Average Review:

5 reviews



Two
By: Dennis Goodman    (Jan 9, 2012)

The arrangement was visually spectacular and the quality of the succulents were, well, SUCCULENT! Jennifer was very receptive and patient to my inquiries. She is a true professional. I highly recommend her talents to anyone.....Thanks Jennifer!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful
By: Peter Ardoise    (Nov 15, 2011)

The Lavender Knoll has beautiful lavender plants and sachets, plus unique succulent arrangements you can't find anywhere else in the area. Definitely worth checking out.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



succulent source
By: Kitty Petruccelli    (Nov 7, 2011)

I was ecstatic to stumble on this source for unique succulents and plants along an unassuming path in Easthampton. Having just moved from CA, it was a little piece of home and Jenn is the perfect spirit to preside over this greenhouse collection of hope challenging the New England winter. She had great ideas and I'm excited to see how this business can grow. With her encouragement, I'm trying to overwinter my lavender.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jennifer Froebel says:    (Nov 10, 2011)

It's nice to know that my shop draws such positive people. Thanks for the encouragement!



Beautiful plants
By: Pam McMahon    (Oct 11, 2011)

The plants are beautiful and unusual. Jennifer Frobel has created a lovely spot to buy succulent arrangements and other plants locally. She's very knowledgeable about the plants and herbs she sells. It's well worth a visit!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jennifer Froebel says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Thanks Pam :) Enjoy your Hens and Chicks!



Beautiful succulents
By: Jamie Zs    (Oct 10, 2011)

Lavender knoll has taken a little used patch of land and turned it into a sweet little oasis filled with grasses, succulents and other plants. The plant I purchased has flourished with little help from me! Stop by to check out the succulent pots and wreaths. Beautiful!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jennifer Froebel says:    (Nov 6, 2011)

Glad to hear your plant is doing well. Enjoy and thanks for the nice review!