Reviews for: Williamsburg Farmers Market

Average Review:

39 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sandra S.    (Sep 9, 2009)

It is clean, well organized has an array of foods that are local, in season & organic. The atmosphere is joyful with live music & cooking demostrations from chefs of restaurants in the Williamsburg area. Truly a delightful shopping experience.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan F.    (Aug 10, 2009)

This market has the most wonderful selection of items, the atmosphere is friendly, the musical entertainment is top-notch and the chef demonstrations are wonderful. Such a great place to spend a Saturday morning!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lewis E.    (Aug 3, 2009)

It has everything; great produce, reasonable prices, entertainment, demonstrations, warm people and beautiful setting.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Theresa N.    (Aug 1, 2009)

The quality of the products,the atmosphere,the friedliness of the vendors ,the opportunity to meet so many local and out of state people,the professional way it is managed,and the parade of beautiful pets!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Brittany M.    (Jul 31, 2009)

Atmosphere - the setting is gorgeous, right in the middle of Colonial Williamsburg's Merchants Square. Heirloom tomatoes, colorful kale, wildflowers and more are beautifully arranged by local farmers who take pride in their harvests. True local color comes from the growers who describe for customers what's in season and how to cook it. It makes my week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Debi S.    (Jul 31, 2009)

Our market offer the freshest fruite, vegetables, cheeses, meats, seafood and so much more. We are so lucky to be able to have this market to really enjoy the harvest and hard work our farmers produce for us.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Audrey A.    (Jul 30, 2009)

Everything is first class. Cooking demostrations, good entertainment. Lots of different kinds of fruits, veggies, cookies. bakery items, etc. Love everything about it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Louisa F.    (Jul 30, 2009)

The setting is spectacular; the farmers friendly; many organic products are available; and dogs are welcome.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review