Reviews for: Home Farm Herbery LLC

Average Review:

45 reviews



Great germination
By: Tamara Dial Gray    (Sep 6, 2014)

We just started our seeds a few days ago and they are all coming up great. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Love!
By: Peggy Maguire    (Aug 28, 2014)

Just received my seeds with lightening fast speed! Along with a very nice personal note, they included a free gift! What a nice surprise. Can't wait to plant my seeds and order more in the spring! Thank you for a perfect transaction!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent service
By: frank cornew    (Aug 6, 2014)

Personal attention from Arlene. Orders appear to be individually processed by hand. She made sure a time sensitive shipment made it to me on time. Appreciate the professional and personal touch, not to mention tough to find tarragon seeds. Absolutely will order again in the future.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Response Time
By: Deborah Wolf    (Jul 7, 2014)

I was looking for bee balm seeds and happened on this site, they have a wonderful variety of herbs spices and seeds. The prices are very good too. I ordered on Fri, 7/4 and received my package on the following Mon.7/7,impressive. Also enclosed a nice handwritten note, all the info I needed for planting and a sample of a poultry dry rub that I can't wait to try. I will certainly be ordering from here again

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great shop for organic dried herbs.
By:    (Jul 1, 2014)

First time ordering. Herbs came very quickly, well packed and very deliciously fragrant. Also a lovely handwritten note and a little surprise. Very impressive!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent seller!
By: Lauren Danver    (Jun 21, 2014)

This is my second purchase (of many more to come I'm sure) from Home Farm Herbery. This seller is excellent. Not only is the product as fresh as can be, but the shipping is fast and Arlene always includes a handwritten thank you note, and even a little sample of something else! Customer service (and pleasantry) at this level is a lost art. I truly appreciate the special touches she adds, in addition to superior product! Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great seeds
By: Elizabeth Moore    (Jun 10, 2014)

I ordered lemon grass and stevia seeds..They got here quickly.I love the fact Arlene took the time to write a handwritten note. Also that there were planting guides and bonus seed. Just want to say thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



So fast, and nice!
By: Saill White    (May 23, 2014)

I ordered tarragon seeds (hard to find!) and purple spinach seeds, and within just a few days I received a lovely hand-addressed envelope, with the seeds I ordered plus a bonus, plus, best of all, some very useful tips for germination. Best I've ever read, actually!

This farm is great.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review