Reviews for: Home Farm Herbery LLC

Average Review:

45 reviews



Good value & just what I wanted
By: Nancy Smith    (Mar 22, 2014)

Excellent turnaround and a bonus packet from Arlene. Will shop here again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



quick and sweet
By: Alice Martinez    (Mar 17, 2014)

Arlene sent my seeds right away. everything was packaged and labeled nicely, with a hand written note. She was even so kind to send a dry rub seasoning as a gift. I'll post another review when I see how well they germinate and grow. A good experience so far.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



FAST, CLEAN , GOOD QUALITY
By: CHRISTINE NJOROGE    (Mar 16, 2014)

This farm seems to be very knowledgeable and produces good quality seeds. Fast shipping and personalized receipt.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful Herbs
By: Heather Anderson    (Mar 15, 2014)

The fresh herbs and seasonings have been wonderful. Full of flavor. I'm trying their seeds this year in the garden. Arlene, is prompt and through. I love the samplers she sends with your purchase. I will continue to purchase from her and recommend you try.

Heather in Washington

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Exciting new addition to my garden
By: Leegay Saxton    (Feb 27, 2014)

I was so happy to find these bean seeds from Home Farm Herbery. I have been looking for some organic green beans that are out of the ordinary for a few seasons, and am excited to get the opportunity to plant some gourmet Haricot Verts this year. My order arrived very quickly, and the information included with the seeds answered all questions. I can't wait until the ground is warm enough to get them growing! Thanks, Arlene!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Pleasantly Surpised
By: Dennica McElhaney    (Feb 25, 2014)

I can't wait to plant my Moon Flower seeds. The directions were unexpected, as well as the free poultry seasoning! Thank you Arelene for the personal hand written note...I will be purchasing from you again!

Dennica

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great products & service
By: Jami Cameron    (Feb 22, 2014)

I am so impressed with the service and friendliness of Home Farm Herbery. I was looking for organic vegetable powders to make a protein soup and they had EVERYTHING I needed. They were quick to respond to questions I had, and the packages get here very quickly. I will be coming back to order more over and over again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome!
By: Jeanette Helfers    (Feb 20, 2014)

Perfect to make greek chicken as good as my favorite authentic greek restaurant! Thanks so much Arlene! Now I can have my greek chicken anytime I want, but even better since I can make it with organic chicken.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review