Reviews for: Next Generation Farms

Average Review:

13 reviews



Did she fly them here on a private plane? Fantastic!
By: Earl W. Vandiver    (Jun 8, 2009)

I ordered 6 pepper plants. What a wonderful surprise. Very fast shipping. The plants were packed with loving care. Lots of extras. Beautiful, healthy, good size plants too. The prettiest pepper plants I have ever bought and I have bought from several places over the years. These are the best! Low prices. Quick shipping, excellent communication, and beautiful plants. I would give them a 100 % satisfied. Will definately buy from them again. Next year I am ordering every thing from them. Planted the peppers, no shock, doing well. You can see that these plants were well tended. Thank you very much. I am delighted! Dorothy

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



So Helpful
By: Donna Proscia    (Feb 20, 2009)

I haven't ordered any seeds or plants yet but I am going to. I made contact with Pamela in reference to purchasing and had quite a few questions I needed answers for before I could do a garden. I was amazed at all the information she provided me with and will be purchasing my plants from Mississippi Moon Naturals.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Hungarian Yellow Wax Pepper Plants - WOW
By: Paul J. Shives    (Aug 8, 2008)

I just wanted to let the folks at Mississippi Moon Naturals know that ALL of my Hungarian Yellow Wax Pepper plants have grown extremely well here in New Jersey and we continue to pick and eat peppers from the plants virtually every day. They are as good to eat as they are to look at in our garden. I would definitely order from them again. Pleaset know how satisified and appreciative we are. Keep up the good work!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Farm ! A+ Service
By: kathy matlock    (May 14, 2008)

I have purchased plants and seed from Mississippi Moon Naturals for the past three years. I must say I am impressed with the wide variety heirloom seed and plants that they offer.

I have always received healthy plants, seed that germinate quickly and Mrs. Morgan is always helpful with my gardening needs and questions.. My orders have arrived quickly and the e-mail responses have prompt and courteous

I highly recommend this seller I and will purchase from them again.. A+ Service

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



CAUTION: Still waiting for order one month later
By: Kristen Gibson    (May 12, 2008)

I don't normally write reviews, however, I feel as though the situation warrants one. I ordered some live tomatoes and peppers from Mississippi Moon Naturals on April 7th, and over a month later, I still have not received them. The transaction was through a PayPal account, and the money was deducted immediately. I have emailed the farm numerous times to find out if there is a certain time in which they send live plants to their customers, and if so, when might that be, etc. I have contacted them 3 times without reply, and I have even tried calling the phone # listed on their website, though it goes straight to a unidentifiable voicemail message.

I really hoped that the farm would respond and give some type of reason behind their delay, no responsiveness, etc.

That has not happened, so I am just cautioning anyone who orders from this farm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Pamela says:    (May 13, 2008)

This order was one that was placed on our website while we were updating it. Therefore it didn't automatically show up in our order department. Customer was refunded full purchase price.

Pamela says:    (May 13, 2008)

This custmer ordered from our website while we were updating our site. For some reason the order was not picked up. I had to search to find the order. The customer was given a full refund.

kathy matlock says:    (May 14, 2008)

I have purchased plants and seed from Mississippi Moon Naturals for the past three years. I must say I am impressed with the wide variety heirloom seed and plants that they offer. I have always received healthy plants, seed that germinate quickly and Mrs. Morgan is always helpful with my gardening needs and questions.. I highly recommend this seller. A+ Service