Reviews for: Coppell Farmers Market

Average Review:

19 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jennfier O.    (Aug 5, 2009)

They offer a wide variety of selection and every time we go there is always something new to try.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Warren S.    (Jul 17, 2009)

The market is well organized, and accessible with great farmers, lots of variety and wholesome natural and organic foods.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Giosue E.    (Jul 15, 2009)

A Phenomenal Market!!! You can get certified organic products and more! It is an excellent thing we got this market. Really Awesome!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nathan C.    (Jul 15, 2009)

Wonderful meat and produce vendors, and the best blueberries in Texas! Good homemade bread, excellent homemade pasta! Let's Do Tea has the best organic tea I've ever tasted, and Rehoboth Ranch beats the wind out of anyone who claims to raise any kind of meat. Last and definitely not least, Oak Ridge Organic supplies excellent certified organic produce from their family operated farm. If you want their blueberries, you better get there early! Otherwise stand your chance with the countless thousands standing in line (well, they'll seem like thousands if they are in front of you!). If you want to see where they get their sweet tomatoes and tender squash, don't hesitate to ask them to schedule a visit to their farm!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Daniel C.    (Jul 15, 2009)

At least one vendor there really does grow his own produce!! Certified organic.Three cheers for Oakridge Valley Farm Organics and Coppell Farmers Market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marilyn H.    (Jun 26, 2009)

I buy my week's groceries there every weekend - produce, meat, eggs, bread, seasonings, honey, sorbet, sunflowers for the centerpiece and even soaps! I like supporting the local food movement. I love visiting with friends and chatting with the vendors. I've learned so much about farming!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maria B.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Because it is a REAL farmers market where only actual farmers and producers are selling. It is well organized and promoted.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patty G.    (Jun 23, 2009)

The Coppell Farmers Market is large enough to provide good selection but small enough to be an easy place to shop.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review