Reviews for: Coppell Farmers Market

Average Review:

19 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Anne T.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I believe in supporting "eating local", and this market has great local products

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bryant S.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The vendors are very friendly and personable. The atmosphere is intimate and the vendors very knowledgeable.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Natalia C.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love the vendors, they are friendly and knowledgable and always have a great idea for serving and recipes.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kim A.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The Coppell Farmers Market gives us a way to support local farmers, their lifestyle, and their communities that have been threatened by large industrial farming. The food provided is better for us by being fresh and more nutritious.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bonnie P.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love to buy farm fresh vegetables and fruit, most of what you get in the stores is already old and does not last long.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Regina M.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They have incredible selection and it all appears to be from local sources and not boxed in from elsewhere.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joyce M.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Everything is so fresh; there is plenty of organic produce; everyone is friendly; and it is fun to go and shop there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Ok market
By: Annmarie Rousseau    (Jun 19, 2009)

I bought beautiful blueberries. The other fruits and veggies turned cruddy overnight. I wil not be returning. Going to Grapevine instead

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review