Reviews for: Traverse Bay Farms

Average Review:

11 reviews



Health Food
By:    (May 7, 2014)

Why do you have to put sugar on the berries? Isn't it supposed to be a health food? I would like to buy your dried blueberries but I don't want your sugar.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great!
By: William Nance    (Dec 23, 2012)

Useful thing for my mother. And let wait and see the real effects. And up to now, everything is fine. We will get it continuously.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great!
By: Dorothy Williams    (Dec 3, 2012)

My husband has bad arthritis in his shoulder and had a lot of pain. He started taking the juice and in a couple of days he was pain free. I did not believe it and it has been months and he swears by it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Love it!
By: Roberta McDaniel    (Nov 1, 2012)

I love the taste of tart cherry juice and feel that when I have a spoonful blended in with a glass of water, it seems to have a calming effect

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Thanks Traverse Bay Farms!
By: Verna Flemming    (Oct 21, 2012)

Prompt service, excellent packaging and a great price!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



amazing product!
By: Jesse Schultz    (Sep 23, 2012)

amazing product...completely natural..thanks traverse bay farms!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Thanks!
By: Pamela Richardson    (Jul 29, 2012)

The tart cherry juice is fantastic; thank you so much!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Thank you
By: Chris Scherr    (May 31, 2012)

I think I have tried everything. The first time that I used the Tart Cherry Concentrate, I could not believe how it helped me. Unbelievable!!!! Thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review