Reviews for: Old Capitol Farmers' Market

Average Review:

66 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: April U.    (Aug 17, 2009)

Great people, great produce, and artisan's market and live music every other Saturday.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sandra D.    (Aug 15, 2009)

The Capitol Farmer's Market is a blessing to our community. It is a wonderful opportunity to purchase local and home grown fruits and vegetables. It is also wonderful for our seniors that are able to purchase items with their coupons.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katherine A.    (Jul 24, 2009)

This market is really great, Located in a beautiful part of Springfield, it is sure to please the whole family!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: vickie N.    (Jul 19, 2009)

everyone is very friendly. there is a variety of different foods there. great place to shop.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bobbi O.    (Jul 18, 2009)

This is a great place to get fresh food and support our local farmers. Everyone is very friendly and wonderful to you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Debi G.    (Jul 18, 2009)

The fresh veggies, breads, fruits and the friendly atomosphere makes for a wonderful start to any day. I find the vendors are the greatest people in the area. I love going early on Sat. morning to find a huge selection of veggies to make an interesting dinner on Sat. night. Thank you Springfield Farmers Market for giving us a place to buy locally grown fresh foods.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lynn L.    (Jul 17, 2009)

I love this market. It is always put together well and kept clean. the people are always the very friendliest and the food is the freshest around.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patricia S.    (Jul 16, 2009)

The vendors are friendly and always answer your questions...the produce is fresh and taste so good!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review