Reviews for: Old Capitol Farmers' Market

Average Review:

66 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy R.    (Jun 24, 2009)

Location is in beautifual and historic downtown Springfield and features a a variety of local produce, food, art and music!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Melissa R.    (Jun 24, 2009)

We love the variety of items and booths. The samples are great and the people are very friendly. It makes a fun family outing or a nice break from work.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Helen F.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Wonderful variety--all local! No crafts and interesting people several selling organic.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mike H.    (Jun 23, 2009)

It's great, it's fun, and it's convenient. Plenty of friendly vendors and customers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jennifer W.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The farmers provide the best local produce and selection. There is always something delicious to eat and delcious to plant or display!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judy D.    (Jun 22, 2009)

We found beautiful flowers there for our daughters wedding rehearsal dinner! Great itmes for sale, lovely environment!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kendra V.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The produce and products you can get are amazing in quality; the prices are competetive; and the people are nice and knowledgeable. What's not to love?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rita B.    (Jun 22, 2009)

You can get some of the best fruits & vegetables around. Also you have a chance to try new items that you may never have thought you would try

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review