Reviews for: Clintonville Farmers' Market

Average Review:

79 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David W.    (Sep 15, 2009)

I try to eat local foods whenever possible. Fresh greens, tomatoes and kombucha--does it get any better?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann T.    (Sep 4, 2009)

I love to be able to walk to the market every saturday morning. I think the fresh produce is amazing as well as the varities and quantities. I love how accessible and willing to talk the merchants are to dicuss growing procedures and giving tip for the back yard veggie gardners like myself.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth C.    (Aug 21, 2009)

It has wonderful, friendly people and offers so much variety! I never walk away empty-handed or disappointed.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jules A.    (Aug 20, 2009)

Local farmers, experts in telling you how they grow stuff, yummy food, seeing neighbours - what a great way to start the weekend!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Stephen A.    (Aug 20, 2009)

I love walking there with my wife each week. It's an opportunity to connect with my neighbors-- both from my neighborhood, and from my local agrarian neighborhoods!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Starline S.    (Aug 20, 2009)

They have the best produce and a variety of other things to buy. The people that sell there are always friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David G.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Local and good support for Clintonville. No need to drive to Morris Rd when you can walk down to High Street and buy local.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Morgan R.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Amazing selection of items and HUGE selection of gluten free items and very very reasonable in price!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review