Reviews for: Oshkosh Saturday Farmers Market Inc

Average Review:

10 reviews



Hooray for Oshkosh
By: Erica Dabrowski    (May 20, 2012)

Since moving the market to Main Street, the Oshkosh farmer's market has only gotten better, with a huge selection of crafts, breads and other foods, and of course, fresh produce. Never miss a Saturday!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joyce F.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Great food, and the place I know where I can shop for fresh food and finish by eating raspberry pie for breakfast

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: amy W.    (Sep 15, 2009)

Fresh produce, handmade items, meeting the vendors and people that go there. Brings people to the downtown area to help support local business and appreciate the historic architecture.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Xee X.    (Sep 11, 2009)

The vendors are really friendly. The crops are good quality at very low prices. The food is delicious and the location is perfect.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dennis L.    (Aug 20, 2009)

A wide variety of produce, flowers, prepared foods, and crafts. The variety of live music entertainment is delightful. It's a homey, friendly market with a quaint atmosphere.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Anne V.    (Aug 11, 2009)

It's a friendly and welcoming place for family to gather to enjoy strolling around, eating Hmong Egg rolls or dancing to the music. It's a fun place to be on a Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Leesa H.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Wonderful shoppers, vendors and management, an inviting family friendly place with entertainment and delicious produce and a variety of handcrafted items.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sue S.    (Jul 22, 2009)

Not only does this market provide locally grown produce, plants and locally produced items, it is a partner with Rotary's Share Harvest which provides excess produce to the local food pantries! The entertainment is a plus and it's a great place to reconnect with friends. We LOVE it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review