Reviews for: Haymaker Farmers' Market

Average Review:

61 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sue K.    (Aug 14, 2009)

I love the people. I love the produce and products. I feel good just walking around there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Connie M.    (Aug 10, 2009)

The vendors are so helpful, variety is wonderful, the quality is excellent and it's nice to know that we're supporting our local people.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara S.    (Aug 6, 2009)

It's a small community whose market started out with a few vendors 2-3 years ago. Now there are about 50 vendors along the street each Saturday morning. There are lots of options: fruits, vegetables, growing plants, bakery goods, knife sharpening, and more. Great place to shop for fresh foods and meet friends!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sue Ellen W.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Terrific choice of products, friendly vendors who become good friends, busy, busy place with neighbors, kids, dogs, and musicians, within blocks of home & other downtown shops. A Saturday morning commitment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: alisha M.    (Aug 3, 2009)

i love FRESH FRUIT AND VEGGIES and i get what i want everytime. i love it!! i am never disappointed!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: KERRY O.    (Aug 2, 2009)

GREAT FOOD & HOME SUPPLIES. GREAT PEOPLE. GREAT PRICES. LOCAL. CONVENIENT. ALWAYS CLEAN. ALWAYS FRESH. ORGANICS. HEALTHY.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patricia P.    (Aug 2, 2009)

I love getting fresh from the farm produce and other homemade items they have to offer. It is a very friendly place to meet new people and hook up with old friends.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Fred P.    (Jul 28, 2009)

It's getting bigger and better all the time. I love the organic produce vendors. I have gotten to the local growers, and this is the place to meet them and to see the wonders they have produced.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review