Reviews for: Catnip Farm

Average Review:

44 reviews



old cat fun
By: Dede Tower    (Jan 22, 2015)

Dear Ericka, The box is beautiful. I am so glad you said that cats like the catnip packaging - you're absolutely right; I now have lovely little torn pieces of paper everywhere. As for the toy, I couldn't believe the reaction. Booboo was asleep on my bed under the reading lamp. I tossed him the toy and he jumped, sniffed it and became electrified, meowing, leaping, batting, yowling, tossing it into the air and generally had the equivalent of an hour's hard workout. He's 15 or 16; so many thanks!!!! Just an FYI: I can't remember when I ordered my last catnip before this order. A couple of years? I'd put the half-ounce or so of remaining catnip from that old batch into a tight jar in the freezer where it's been ever since. When I tried it again 10 days ago or so, I rubbed the 'nip hard between my palms to release the scent and he loved it. Freezing it is excellent. Tons of love and appreciation to you, as always. Dede Tower

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Catnip Farm is Excellent!!
By:    (Dec 29, 2014)

After searching for some catnip toys for my kitty that were not made overseas, I somehow came upon Catnip Farm and ordered a few cat toys to give it a try. What an excellent, exceptional find!! The toys I ordered are wonderfully made with Organic catnip and with so many choices of fabrics and prints and I even was able to communicate with Erica, the owner of this business. She is outstanding and best of all my kitty loves her new toys. If you have not ordered from Catnip Farm, I can assure you that you will be thrilled with their toys! Give Catnip Farm a try!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Kitty Loves these Mini Sacks
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

I ordered 2 of these Organic Catnip Only Mini Sacks as my cat loves it when I toss a small catnip toy for her to chase and she really loves these. They are so well made and knowing they are filled with wonderful, aromatic organic catnip and lovingly handmade makes them even better. I highly recommend these mini sacks! Your kitty will thank you too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Marvelous Organic Catnip Pillows!
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

My kitty loves catnip pillow toys which are most difficult to find especially those filled with organic catnip and handmade in our country. I ordered the 3" size cat pillow in a print fabric and my kitty loves it. I will be ordering more organic catnip kitty toys as each one I ordered has been a hit. I so recommend that you treat your kitty to one of these pillows!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Love This Catnip Heart Pillow!
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

I love hearts and when I saw this heart shaped catnip pillow for kitties, I just had to order one for my cat. I got the red one and my kitty loves it. What a darling idea and I send my appreciation along with my kitty for this wonderful Catnip Heart Pillow Toy. It really is a big hit. Again, thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Amazing 5 Star LongTail Mousie!!!
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

My kitty LOVES this mousie. He is just so cute with a very long tail and darling ears and filled with the best organic catnip!! All I can say is thank you again and again and my kitty sends her thank you too. If you have not treated your kitty to one of these Mousie toys, I highly recommend that you do so. Your kitty will love it, I am sure. I am going to order more for kitty gifts!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



5 Star Catnip Kick Me Pillow!!
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

I was searching for catnip toys on line that are made in America when I came upon these marvelous kitty toys. I ordered one of the striped 4" kick me pillows along with a number of other toys. The kick me pillow is extremely well made, full of organic catnip, and it was well beyond my expectations. My kitty loves it and I send my appreciation along with Dolli Kitty. I am so thankful I found catnipfarm.com and will become a regular customer!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Cats love it!
By: Renee Caputo    (Sep 23, 2014)

Another wonderful purchase from Catnip Farm. The organic catnip is so great my cats were trying to open the box themselves. In fact, they are still playing with the box and papers the catnip packets were shipped in!

In the spring, I'll plant the sunflowers so that all of the birds can enjoy their treat. And where elese do you get a handwritten thank you note with your purchase? I wish I could give 10 stars.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review