Reviews for: Catnip Farm

Average Review:

35 reviews



wonderful place to buy from
By: Karel Longan    (Mar 16, 2012)

Not only did I get double the order, but I got a handwritten card. I could tell that she loves and is passionate about her peach trees and was as excited as I was for me to plant them. I am looking forward to helping keep indian white freestone heirloom peaches alive and well!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



I love them!
By: Christina Kirkwood    (Feb 10, 2012)

I am so glad we purchased these trees. We planted them here in Connecticut one year ago and they are doing awesome. They arrived healthy and have stayed that way. Catnip farm has a great product here, all the reviews I have read are wonderful and I couldn't agree more.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Got it!
By: Traci L. Knechtges    (Jan 15, 2012)

Thank you so much for making that right. The kitty I originally ordered it for passed away last year, so he never got to play with this, but I can tell you he would have loved it. Your package showed up today, and my new kitties love it. As soon as I gave it to them, they went nuts. Haven't stopped playing with it for 6 hours. When one gets tired of playing, the next takes over! Thank you again for making it right. I had totally forgotten about it until I went out to buy some citrus and saw the ads for them. I appreciate your willingness to correct this, and I will be placing another order for a few ore of these since my cats absolutely loved them. Thanks again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



I'd love to review this, but....
By: Traci L. Knechtges    (Jan 11, 2012)

Ordered February 2011, and never received. Received nice note that orders were behind, but never received my order. Almost a year later, guess I have to write that order off.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 11, 2012)

Dear Traci, Please accept my sincere apologies. I had no idea, I'm really sorry you never got your package. If you had let me know I'd have replaced it right away. I looked up your Delivery Confirmation tracking # but USPS doesn't keep records back that far, so I can't find out what happened to it. A replacement is on the way ~ I hope your kitty loves the new toy and the special treats I sent with it. Happy New Year! All the best, Ericka =^..^=

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 12, 2012)

P.S. I forgot to mention that your order was from February 2010, not 2011. If anyone needs to, it's easy to get in touch with me and I always work hard to make sure my customers and their kitties are happy. I grow, make, pack and ship everything by myself and I do my best to track the packages I send, but I don't always have time... I'm just one person and I fill hundreds of orders from scratch. Most of my customers send me thank-you letters ~ they (and their cats) are usually very happy and many order from me regularly. Your situation is the exception and again, I'm so sorry, I didn't know you never got your toy, and I hope you'll be happy with the new one... it will be there soon via Priority Mail.

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

From USPS.com: Your item was delivered at 3:53 pm on January 14, 2012 in NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH 44039.

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Update from Traci ~ "Thank you so much for making that right. The kitty I originally ordered it for passed away last year, so he never got to play with this, but I can tell you he would have loved it. Your package showed up today, and my new kitties love it. As soon as I gave it to them, they went nuts. Haven't stopped playing with it for 6 hours. When one gets tired of playing, the next takes over! Thank you again for making it right. I had totally forgotten about it until I went out to buy some citrus and saw the ads for them. I appreciate your willingness to correct this, and I will be placing another order for a few ore of these since my cats absolutely loved them. Thanks again."



Best Catnip Ever!
By: Lisa DeMasi    (Nov 13, 2011)

My cats could not get enough of this wonderful catnip.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Catnip Farm is the BEST!
By: Krystyna Olsiewicz    (Sep 23, 2011)

The service is speedy and friendly. The product is outrageously good. My cats love this stuff! Order more and give them as gifts!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By: Mackenzie James    (Sep 9, 2011)

I received my package in the mail today and I was not expecting the high quality and the excellent customer service I got from Catnip Farm (not that I thought they were bad, but nowadays you never know what to expect). I am extremely happy with my order and most importantly, my cat is EXTREMELY happy as well with the catnip. This is much better (in almost every possible way) than what you get at the store. If you are unsure about ordering, please do not be. If you do not trust me, TRUST MY CAT. :)

Will be ordering from again and recommending to all our friends with cats. :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Mini Sack Catnip Toy
By: Julianne Lewis    (Apr 24, 2011)

My cats love these!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review