Reviews for: Catnip Farm

Average Review:

35 reviews



Mr. Nipster mini sacks
By: Barbara    (Feb 27, 2009)

I ordered a collection of Mr. Nipster mini-sacks last year and they made such a hit with my 3 cats that I re-ordered and gave multiples as Christmas presents to friends who say their cats were as thrilled with the toys as mine were. These mouse-sized toys are extraordinary! I've got catnip in my own garden and my cats are sometimes enthralled with it green, roll over on it, chew it, but are just as likely to walk right on past. They never walk past these Mr. Nipster toys. The catnip in the mini-sacks is a sure-fire attention-getter. These toys don't usually get "lost", because the cats keep dragging them out to play with them again and again. The fabric for each sack is special too -- obviously chosen with great care, many have cat designs on them and all are attractive. Recommended.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Impressed
By: Jamie Stephens    (Feb 23, 2009)

This is the second time I've ordered from the Catnip Farm and the second time I've been thoroughly impressed! Not only was shipping super fast, I got way more than I bargained for!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Took time and care!!
By: Jamie Stephens    (Feb 2, 2009)

My seeds arrived and I found that time was actually taken to write me a little note and to decorate the envelope. That's awesome!! It shows that they really love what they're doing over at the catnip farm. I highly recommend them!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Ivo Steijn says:    (Apr 24, 2009)

TOTALLY agree! I just opened my package as well and was thoroughly impressed with the time Catnip Farms took with the packaging. LOVE them!



grass seeds
By: Brandon Anderson    (Jan 23, 2009)

Great place to get your wheat grass seeds for your critters. I grow it for my little hens........they love this plus it makes them lay lots of eggs........they started laying eggs in December up to 3 a day. Not bad for 5 year olds.......Great quality and fast service. Will continue to order again and again

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



IT ARRIVED!!!!
By: Donna Boguslav    (Jan 9, 2009)

Just to let you know your wonderful Catnip has arrived!! This is REALLY Top Shelf goods! The fragrance is so fresh that I feel I am in a meadow of summer catnip...and this is winter in New York City. The kitties are loud in their chorus of Five Star feline approval. I will never buy that dried out catnip dust they sell in pet supply stores again. Thanks so much and best of times to you and your furry "testers."

Donna Boguslav

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome Kitty Grass
By: Karen Gaylin    (Dec 31, 2008)

Our cats, Oscar, Vanessa and Darcy adore your grass. I purchased the seeds just before Christmas and planted them a week ago. They sprouted in about 5 days and the cats wanted to nibble the tiny shoots right away. We had to keep the pot behind closed doors to let the grass grow a little taller. In the past, I have purchased pots from Whole Foods, but our cats like your grass much more. Thank you for making them so happy. I look forward to trying out other Catnip Farm products.

Happy New Year!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Five Stars, Five Purrs
By: James Wheat    (Dec 13, 2008)

Howdy, Ericka...

You weren't kidding about your Mister 'Nipster catnip being potent! Smokey, the cat, smelled it before I even opened the well-sealed Priority Mail box.

I've been growing catnip for over 20 years, and your Mister 'Nipster catnip is more aromatic and far-reaching than the species I grow.

Five stars, and five purrs, for Mister 'Nipster!

Regards, Smokey & Jim

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Best Catnip on the Planet
By: howard ferguson    (Nov 26, 2008)

Hi Ericka, I received my order yesterday and both cat and myself are very happy. Many thanks for all the extras..... My goodness! The very best catnip toys in my lifetime. I hadn't taken them out of the baggie yet and put the baggie on a table. My cat immediately started to plot a course to get up onto the table. I was amazed at how quickly it got to her. It must be potent stuff. She loves it. And I like the cat things on the sacks. You make the best catnip toys in the world. I will plant the seeds soon.

thanks again from Howard and Leona ---

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review