Reviews for: Aiken County Farmers Market

Average Review:

27 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David K.    (Aug 11, 2009)

Becuase it is all local growers and Ms. Coleen Reed is the most incredible, loving, dedicated person I have ever met!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jay K.    (Aug 11, 2009)

It has quite a history going back to the 1800s. The Farmers are friendly and personally represent the food they sell.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jennifer H.    (Aug 9, 2009)

The Aiken Market is just great! We love all the produce, pies, jams and jellies! Coleen Reed is always a huge help to visitors in the market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Stephanie D.    (Aug 4, 2009)

I love that many of the farmers will honor requests and will bring you extra vegetables if they know you will be there to buy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mark B.    (Jul 22, 2009)

Good people selling good local food. Hope to be a producer and sell there someday soon.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Donna I.    (Jun 29, 2009)

I love the people and the produce. I'm there every saturday morning if I'm in town.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Peggy P.    (Jun 26, 2009)

I love fresh fruit and vegetables! Going to the Farmer's Market is a true Aiken experience. We must support our local farmers, and I encourage the growers to focus on the growing demand for organic food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Beverly P.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Very proud of our town and market..wonderful selections and the people are very friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review