Reviews for: Cat Toy Organic Catnip KickMe! Pillow 4 sizes

from: Catnip Farm

Average Review:

5 reviews



old cat fun
By: Dede Tower    (Jan 22, 2015)

Dear Ericka, The box is beautiful. I am so glad you said that cats like the catnip packaging - you're absolutely right; I now have lovely little torn pieces of paper everywhere. As for the toy, I couldn't believe the reaction. Booboo was asleep on my bed under the reading lamp. I tossed him the toy and he jumped, sniffed it and became electrified, meowing, leaping, batting, yowling, tossing it into the air and generally had the equivalent of an hour's hard workout. He's 15 or 16; so many thanks!!!! Just an FYI: I can't remember when I ordered my last catnip before this order. A couple of years? I'd put the half-ounce or so of remaining catnip from that old batch into a tight jar in the freezer where it's been ever since. When I tried it again 10 days ago or so, I rubbed the 'nip hard between my palms to release the scent and he loved it. Freezing it is excellent. Tons of love and appreciation to you, as always. Dede Tower

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



5 Star Catnip Kick Me Pillow!!
By:    (Dec 28, 2014)

I was searching for catnip toys on line that are made in America when I came upon these marvelous kitty toys. I ordered one of the striped 4" kick me pillows along with a number of other toys. The kick me pillow is extremely well made, full of organic catnip, and it was well beyond my expectations. My kitty loves it and I send my appreciation along with Dolli Kitty. I am so thankful I found catnipfarm.com and will become a regular customer!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The best catnip toy for a fussy kitty!
By: Philomena Manzione    (Jun 20, 2014)

We received the 8 inch Catnip Farm "kick me" toys yesterday, late afternoon and Precious went wild!! Later on in the evening my husband told me that she nestled her head on one of them and slept. Sweet. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome!
By: Christina    (Feb 17, 2014)

I received my package this morning and have to say a huge thank you! All of my cats started attacking the mail faster than I could open it, haha and I now have very happy & "drunk" kitties. :) I've been searching for quality catnip toys for a while and am happy to have stumbled upon your site. I will definitely be a return customer & am recommending you to everyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



I'd love to review this, but....
By: Traci L. Knechtges    (Jan 11, 2012)

Ordered February 2011, and never received. Received nice note that orders were behind, but never received my order. Almost a year later, guess I have to write that order off.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 11, 2012)

Dear Traci, Please accept my sincere apologies. I had no idea, I'm really sorry you never got your package. If you had let me know I'd have replaced it right away. I looked up your Delivery Confirmation tracking # but USPS doesn't keep records back that far, so I can't find out what happened to it. A replacement is on the way ~ I hope your kitty loves the new toy and the special treats I sent with it. Happy New Year! All the best, Ericka =^..^=

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 12, 2012)

P.S. I forgot to mention that your order was from February 2010, not 2011. If anyone needs to, it's easy to get in touch with me and I always work hard to make sure my customers and their kitties are happy. I grow, make, pack and ship everything by myself and I do my best to track the packages I send, but I don't always have time... I'm just one person and I fill hundreds of orders from scratch. Most of my customers send me thank-you letters ~ they (and their cats) are usually very happy and many order from me regularly. Your situation is the exception and again, I'm so sorry, I didn't know you never got your toy, and I hope you'll be happy with the new one... it will be there soon via Priority Mail.

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

From USPS.com: Your item was delivered at 3:53 pm on January 14, 2012 in NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH 44039.

Ericka Dana says:    (Jan 16, 2012)

Update from Traci ~ "Thank you so much for making that right. The kitty I originally ordered it for passed away last year, so he never got to play with this, but I can tell you he would have loved it. Your package showed up today, and my new kitties love it. As soon as I gave it to them, they went nuts. Haven't stopped playing with it for 6 hours. When one gets tired of playing, the next takes over! Thank you again for making it right. I had totally forgotten about it until I went out to buy some citrus and saw the ads for them. I appreciate your willingness to correct this, and I will be placing another order for a few ore of these since my cats absolutely loved them. Thanks again."