Reviews for: Columbia City Farmers Market

Average Review:

35 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura S.    (Aug 7, 2009)

It is wonderful family friendly, full of delicious food, friendly people, multi-cultural, close to my house....

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary W.    (Aug 7, 2009)

great selection of foods, produce, and flowers Every week that corner is transformed into a colorful thriving spot filled with many neighbors

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Debbie R.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Fun atmosphere, excellent produce and other food items, dog friendly, adds to the neighborhood feel!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katie B.    (Aug 7, 2009)

We can get wonderful local produce, then enjoy a treat while listening to local artists play music. A great way to spend the afternoon with my busy, busy toddler!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Iris A.    (Aug 7, 2009)

because it's terrific, diversified, has great music, kids activities, terrific products, wonderful vendors, great neighbors, and a great space near a wonderful park

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Amy H.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Great wat to catch up with neighbors, support local farmers and enjoy a nice stroll.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathryn C.    (Aug 7, 2009)

I love the great variety of fresh,organic locally grown products, the lively atmosphere and that I can get such great food with my foodstamps.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Scott R.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Our market is located right next to a public park, where neighbors get to hang out and share their picnic blankets and their produce with friends. Kids are everywhere, and it's a great scene. All nurtured by good, local, sustainable food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review