Reviews for: Highlands Farmers Market

Average Review:

32 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Veronica M.    (Jul 30, 2009)

This is a new market created to bring community together and promote fresh and healthy eating. I look forward to this market growing and bringing more of the community together.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joanna K.    (Jul 30, 2009)

The Highlands Farmers Market is great, because this great fledgling market brings fresh Colorad-based produce three blocks from my house and gets folks out and about for a great sense of community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patti B.    (Jul 30, 2009)

It is close and I can walk to the market and purchase the most wonderful fresh fruit and vegies as well as eggs and meat from our local farms. Great coffee and breakfast items and also found the most wonderful hat.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Becky D.    (Jul 30, 2009)

It's truly local, and located next to an ice cream shop, a park, and a baseball field. It's a home run!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: julie E.    (Jul 30, 2009)

local fresh entertaining great for the entire family and it provides healthy meals for an entire week!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Steve M.    (Jul 30, 2009)

It has great produce and great music. It's a social hub for the area on the weekends.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jessica H.    (Jul 29, 2009)

It is right down the street, I see all of my neighbors, and there are some amazing vendors!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: june S.    (Jul 29, 2009)

great, new opportunity for a vibrant neighborhood to buy fresh produce from local farms just steps from their homes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review